Giza Death Star

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
TIDBIT: LUONGO’S TAKE Thu, 01/21/2021 - 21:38 Fri, 01/22/2021 - 01:20
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM JAN 21 2021 Thu, 01/21/2021 - 21:27 Fri, 01/22/2021 - 01:20
ADVERSE REACTIONS ALREADY? A COMPENDIUM Thu, 01/21/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 01/21/2021 - 12:56
THE FALLOUT CONTINUES: REMAKING THE INTERNET: BERNERS-LEE AND RUSSIA Wed, 01/20/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 01/20/2021 - 11:32
TIDBIT: USING DNA AS DATA STORAGE Tue, 01/19/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 01/19/2021 - 16:38
THE LIVING ROBOTIC FROG Tue, 01/19/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 01/19/2021 - 16:38
THE GEOPOLITICAL FALLOUT: MEDVEDEV WEIGHS IN Mon, 01/18/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 01/18/2021 - 15:26
TIDBIT: INQUIRES ABOUT RUSSIAN CITIZENSHIP Mon, 01/18/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 01/18/2021 - 15:26
THREE CHEERS TO BRAZILIAN FOREIGN MINISTER ERNESTO ARAUJO Fri, 01/15/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 01/15/2021 - 17:52
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM JAN 14 2021 Thu, 01/14/2021 - 18:07 Fri, 01/15/2021 - 05:14
QUANTUM AND BIO-CHEMICAL PROCESSES FINALLY LINKED Thu, 01/14/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 01/14/2021 - 16:36
SPACE FORCE JOINS NATIONAL INTELLIGENCE COMMUNITY Wed, 01/13/2021 - 17:30 Wed, 01/13/2021 - 21:32
THE ELECTION AND THE GEOPOLITICAL FALLOUT: PART TWO: THE FOOTBALL Tue, 01/12/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 14:10
THE ELECTION AND THE GEOPOLITICAL FALLOUT: PART ONE: JAPAN, AND RUSSIA Mon, 01/11/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 01/11/2021 - 12:54
OF UFOs, COVID RELIEF, AND “DISCLOSURE” Fri, 01/08/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 15:26
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM JAN 7 2021 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 13:16 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:24
POPE FRANCIS SEIZES VATICAN BANK Thu, 01/07/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:24
THE QUADRUPLE ENTENTE: INDIA, JAPAN, AND HIGH SPEED RAIL Wed, 01/06/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:24
US TREASURY AND CRYPTO-“CURRENCIES” Tue, 01/05/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:24
MODERNA’S ADMITS ITS “VACCINE” IS “AN ... Mon, 01/04/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:24
MERRY CHRISTMAS Thu, 12/24/2020 - 11:00 Tue, 12/29/2020 - 04:14
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 12/19/2020 - 11:00 Tue, 12/29/2020 - 04:14
BLOCKCHAIN AND NUKES: A DISTURBING POSSIBILITY Fri, 12/18/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:24
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM DEC 17 2020 Thu, 12/17/2020 - 22:14 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
THE PAPACY, THE ROTHSCHILDS, AND PAPAL CLAIMS Thu, 12/17/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
TIDBITS: OF VACCINES AND NATIVITY SCENES Thu, 12/17/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
ORACLE JOINS FLIGHT FROM NUTTYFORNIA TO TEXAS Wed, 12/16/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
SOUTH CAROLINA JOINS GOLD & SILVER CURRENCY PUSH Tue, 12/15/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
SPECTRE DOWNSIZES; BLOHFELD CAUGHT IN HIS OWN RESET Mon, 12/14/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 12/12/2020 - 11:00 Tue, 12/29/2020 - 04:14
CASH BAN BILL IN AUSTRALIA ABANDONED Fri, 12/11/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM DEC 10 2020 Thu, 12/10/2020 - 17:25 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
TIDBIT: FORMER PFIZER DOCTOR HAS DOUBTS ABOUT THE VACCINE Thu, 12/10/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
HOSPITALS WORRY THAT VACCINE SIDE EFFECTS MAY CAUSE STAFF SHORTAGES Thu, 12/10/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
TIDBIT: AND SPEAKING OF BLOHFEL …ER… SCHWAB… Wed, 12/09/2020 - 11:00 Tue, 12/29/2020 - 04:14
TUNABLE COATING FOR NANOPARTICLES Wed, 12/09/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
WAS THERE A 4th GIZA PYRAMID? Tue, 12/08/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
TIDBIT: THE 18th CENTURY REFERENCE TO THE FOURTH PYRAMID, AND AN ... Tue, 12/08/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
TIDBIT: UKZBEKISTAN’S CENTRAL BANK AND GOLD Mon, 12/07/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
50 BILLION POUNDS OF BANKNOTES MISSING Mon, 12/07/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 12/05/2020 - 11:00 Tue, 12/29/2020 - 04:16
DRONE FOOTAGE OF THE ARECIBO TELESCOPE COLLAPSE Fri, 12/04/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM DEC 3 2020 Thu, 12/03/2020 - 23:21 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
CREATING AND DESTROYING MAGNETIC FIELDS AT A DISTANCE Thu, 12/03/2020 - 11:00 Tue, 12/29/2020 - 10:34
TIDBIT: R.I.P. DR. WALTER WILLIAMS Thu, 12/03/2020 - 10:00 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 14:26
TIDBIT: PCR TESTS AND COVID Wed, 12/02/2020 - 11:00 Tue, 12/29/2020 - 04:16
…ABOUT THAT JOHNS HOPKINS COVID STUDY… Wed, 12/02/2020 - 11:00 Tue, 12/29/2020 - 10:34
JUST WHO IS KLAUS SCHWABB? Tue, 12/01/2020 - 11:00 Tue, 12/29/2020 - 10:34
TIDBIT: MORE ON ERNST STAVRO BLOFELD Tue, 12/01/2020 - 11:00 Tue, 12/29/2020 - 04:16
ANTARCTIC STRANGENESS, “CRASHED” SATELLITES, & THAT ... Mon, 11/30/2020 - 11:00 Tue, 12/29/2020 - 10:34