Giza Death Star

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
A VOLCANO AND A METEOR… OR WAS IT SOMETHING ELSE? Wed, 06/16/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 06/16/2021 - 11:44
SPACE WEATHER, THE WEATHER, AND MR. GLOBALONEY Tue, 06/15/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 06/15/2021 - 16:40
A NEW QUANTUM MICROSCOPE AND AN OLD STORY Mon, 06/14/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 15:04
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONOURABLE MENTIONS Sat, 06/12/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 06/12/2021 - 12:18
THE LINKS BETWEEN NIH AND WUHAN INSTITUTE OF VIROLOGY GROW Fri, 06/11/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 17:30
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM JUNE 10 2021 Thu, 06/10/2021 - 21:44 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 03:30
RUSSIA WANTS TO CLONE A SCYTHIAN ARMY (SNICKER)…. Thu, 06/10/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/10/2021 - 14:20
UPDATE: THE THERANOS STORY JUST KEEPS GETTING WEIRDER… Wed, 06/09/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 18:06
BANQUET AT BELBURY GOES LIVE? Tue, 06/08/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 06/08/2021 - 15:44
AFTER ALL THE HYPE, THE EXPECTED UFO REPORT IS A PLEA FOR MORE MONEY Mon, 06/07/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 06/07/2021 - 13:26
TIDBIT: OBAMA ON UFOS AND ETS Mon, 06/07/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 06/07/2021 - 13:26
TIDBIT: INVISIBLE SCULPTURE SELLS FOR $18,000 Mon, 06/07/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 06/07/2021 - 13:26
PRINCETON ABOLISHES LATIN AND GREEK REQUIREMENTS… IN CLASSICS Fri, 06/04/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 06/04/2021 - 15:34
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM JUNE 3 2021 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 22:55 Fri, 06/04/2021 - 02:50
MORE SHIP PROBLEMS Thu, 06/03/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 14:12
BIG TROUBLE IN THE CRYPTO “CURRENCY” WORLD? Wed, 06/02/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:50
ARCHAEOGENETICS Tue, 06/01/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:50
TIDBIT: SOMETHING TO PONDER… Tue, 06/01/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 06/01/2021 - 17:56
IG FARBENSANTO’S SCHEME TO LIMIT LIABILITY SHOT DOWN Mon, 05/31/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:50
THE FED WAKES UP, GOES “WOKE” Thu, 05/27/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:50
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM MAY 26 2021 Thu, 05/27/2021 - 02:43 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:52
DR. MARK SKIDMORE: THE OTHER MISSING $94,000,000,000,000 Wed, 05/26/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:52
NASA’S BIZARRE SPACE TRAVEL POSTERS Tue, 05/25/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:52
UPDATE ON THE DEATH OF MARK MCCANDLISH Tue, 05/25/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 05/25/2021 - 14:52
A NEW ARECIBO… ON THE MOON Mon, 05/24/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:52
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM May 20, 2021 Thu, 05/20/2021 - 22:01 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:52
GENETICALLY ENGINEERED MAGNETO PROTEINS Thu, 05/20/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:52
ELECTRONIC PILLS AND “TRUSTING THE SCIENCE” Wed, 05/19/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:52
TORNADOES… IN WUHAN CHINA… Tue, 05/18/2021 - 11:10 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:52
THE SAD AND MYSTERIOUS DEATH OF UFOLOGIST MARK MCCANDLISH Mon, 05/17/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:52
BARSOOM ‘SHROOMS? Fri, 05/14/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:52
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM MAY 13 2021 Thu, 05/13/2021 - 23:18 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:52
WHO’S MINDING THE MINT? Thu, 05/13/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 07:52
QUANTUM ENTANGLEMENT AT MACROCOSMIC SCALES Wed, 05/12/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
THE PHYSIOLOGY OF PRECOGNITION Tue, 05/11/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
TIDBIT: FIRE AT IRANIAN CHEMICAL PLANT Mon, 05/10/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
TWO (OR MORE) CAN PLAY THE COVERT OPS GAME… Mon, 05/10/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 05/08/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 05/08/2021 - 17:32
THE COMING MULTI-POLAR WORLD OF FINANCIAL CLEARING? Fri, 05/07/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM MAY 6 2021 Thu, 05/06/2021 - 21:48 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
MEANWHILE BACK ON MARS, MORE PERFECTLY NATURAL FORMATIONS… Thu, 05/06/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
ALL THOSE PENTAGON IP ADDRESSES Wed, 05/05/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
ANOTHER MYSTERIOUS BANKER DEATH… Tue, 05/04/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
HAVANA-LIKE EM-SOUND ATTACKS IN THE SWAMP Mon, 05/03/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
NO BLOG TODAY Sat, 05/01/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 05/01/2021 - 15:06
NO BLOG TODAY Fri, 04/30/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 04/30/2021 - 13:50
NO BLOG TODAY Thu, 04/29/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 04/29/2021 - 12:18
PREPPING THE NARRATIVE: NASA PAPER ADMITS LOOKING FOR TECH IN SPACE Wed, 04/28/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
MORE ON THAT SOUTH AFRICAN MISSING GOLD STORY: BEARER BONDS AGAIN Tue, 04/27/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
ANOTHER STATE BULLION DEPOSITORY IN THE WORKS? Mon, 04/26/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22