Jay's Analysis

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Aquinas, Aristotle & The Insights of Scholastic Philosophy – Tim Gordon with Jay Dyer Wed, 11/30/2022 - 01:24 Wed, 11/30/2022 - 02:46
Transcendental Arguments, Paradigms & The Philosophy of Symbols – Jay & Posh Redneck Tue, 11/29/2022 - 19:02 Wed, 11/30/2022 - 02:46
Jay Dyer Debate Vs Pastor P – Bible Alone? Mon, 11/28/2022 - 20:13 Tue, 11/29/2022 - 00:26
Filioque Debate Review: Ubi Petrus Vs Militant Thomist – Jay, Snek, David Mon, 11/28/2022 - 19:53 Tue, 11/29/2022 - 00:26
Occult Mind Wipe Movies! The Cell, Dollhouse, Paycheck & Maniac – Jay & Jamie Dyer Sat, 11/26/2022 - 02:05 Sat, 11/26/2022 - 03:52
Great Reset, Pope Francis, Inclusive Capitalism & World Religion Contra Michael Lofton – Jay Dyer Wed, 11/23/2022 - 23:02 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 00:54
JFK, CIA, Mafia & Marilyn Monroe: Jay Dyer Wed, 11/23/2022 - 20:31 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 00:54
Deep Secrets of the Vatican: Modern Papal Geopolitics Part 2 – Jay Dyer Tue, 11/22/2022 - 20:24 Tue, 11/22/2022 - 23:30
The Geopolitics of the Papacy: From St. Peter to God Emperor – Jay Dyer Mon, 11/21/2022 - 18:10 Mon, 11/21/2022 - 22:14
Papalism! Rome’s Innovations – An Introduction to Denny’s Historical & Patristic Analysis Sun, 11/20/2022 - 19:19 Mon, 11/21/2022 - 00:26
Andrei Tarkovsky: Film as Icon – An Interview With Andrei Tarkovsky Jr Sat, 11/19/2022 - 21:34 Sat, 11/19/2022 - 22:20
Darwinism, Transhumanism, Teilhard & America’s Secret Stasi Police – Matt Ehret / Jay Dyer Sat, 11/19/2022 - 00:28 Sat, 11/19/2022 - 03:10
FTX / SBF Crypto Scam Collapse is How the Entire US Economy is Run! -Jay Dyer Wed, 11/16/2022 - 22:37 Thu, 11/17/2022 - 00:28
Great Reset, Russia, Ukraine & Western Geopolitical Strategies – Col Douglas MacGregor / Jay Dyer Tue, 11/15/2022 - 23:44 Wed, 11/16/2022 - 00:20
Pewdiepie Wars, Massive Trolls & Wasted Life – Philosopher of Comedy BG Kumbi / Jay Dyer (Half) Mon, 11/14/2022 - 21:05 Wed, 11/16/2022 - 00:20
Catholicism, Orthodoxy, Eastern Catholicism & Michael Lofton – Fr Mikhail / Jay Dyer Mon, 11/14/2022 - 18:59 Tue, 11/15/2022 - 00:12
Elon Gives Me Twitter Identity! FTX Collapse, COP 27 & Stakeholder Capitalism – Jay Dyer Fri, 11/11/2022 - 19:32 Fri, 11/11/2022 - 22:18
Top 10 Celebrities Who Were Spies! And More! Jay Dyer Wed, 11/09/2022 - 18:27 Wed, 11/09/2022 - 20:34
Top 5 Reasons I’m Not a Muslim – Jay Dyer Tue, 11/08/2022 - 19:16 Wed, 11/09/2022 - 01:08
Pope Benedict XVI: New Letter on Vatican 2 & Lecture on Introduction to Christianity Sun, 11/06/2022 - 20:06 Sun, 11/06/2022 - 22:02
Kanye, Britney Spears & Aaron Carter – Wild Tweets & Celebrity Handlers? Sun, 11/06/2022 - 04:25 Sun, 11/06/2022 - 09:24
The Papal Clown Mass & Circus Show: Replying to Michael Lofton Sat, 11/05/2022 - 19:03 Sat, 11/05/2022 - 20:42
Jordan Peterson, Andrew Tate, Jonathan Pageau, Mohammad Hijab & Islam: Our Analysis Thu, 11/03/2022 - 06:05 Thu, 11/03/2022 - 06:12
The Ultimate Argument Against Protestantism – Jay Dyer Tue, 11/01/2022 - 18:06 Tue, 11/01/2022 - 22:34
Poltergeist, The Ring, Don’t Worry Darling, Kill List & Dr Phibes – Jay & Jamie Mon, 10/31/2022 - 18:20 Sun, 11/06/2022 - 09:24
Refuting Catholicism & Protestantism: Taylor Marshall, Timothy Gordon & Jordan Cooper Sat, 10/29/2022 - 06:57 Tue, 11/01/2022 - 22:34
Greek Metaphysics, Problem of One & Many, Protestant Nestorianism & Uncreated Energies -Jay Dyer Mon, 10/24/2022 - 18:00 Mon, 10/24/2022 - 21:36
The Mafia, JFK & Espionage History Lecture – Jay Dyer Sun, 10/23/2022 - 23:24 Mon, 10/24/2022 - 03:02
Elite in Their Own Words: We Will Create New Humans! Sat, 10/22/2022 - 19:08 Sat, 10/22/2022 - 20:02
Andrei Tarkovsky: A Cinema Prayer Introduction – Fr Vladimir & Jay Dyer Fri, 10/21/2022 - 20:32 Sat, 10/22/2022 - 01:02
Wrong Opinion Podcast – Hollywood Espionage – Josh Lekach + Jay Dyer Tue, 10/18/2022 - 22:55 Wed, 10/19/2022 - 04:56
Smile, The Lighthouse, Hocus Pocus 2, The Wailing, Sentinel – Jay Dyer & Jamie Hanshaw Tue, 10/11/2022 - 00:13 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 11:12
Trent Horn, Matt Fradd, TAG & The One & Many, Borgias, Energies & Created Grace – Jay Dyer Mon, 10/10/2022 - 21:28 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 11:12
Learn What Happens if you Don’t Know About Soft Power Mon, 10/10/2022 - 20:01 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 11:12
NEWER SONG! I’m In Love With a Hobbit – Jay Dyer / Dyer Mode Thu, 10/06/2022 - 22:43 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 11:12
I’m Married to My Funko Pop Whoa-Oh – Jay Dyer / Dyer Mode Wed, 10/05/2022 - 02:52 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 11:12
Mel Gibson, Klaus Schwab, Young Don, Bitcoin & A Buncha Dang NONSENSE! Jay Dyer Sun, 10/02/2022 - 02:28 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 11:12
Writings of the Elite! The Milner-Fabian Subversion Strategy part 1 (Half) – Jay Dyer Thu, 09/29/2022 - 21:03 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 11:12
Black Goo Alien Nanotech Katabasis Movies! Phantoms, Highway to Hell & More – Jay Dyer Thu, 09/29/2022 - 20:09 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 11:12
Great Reset Elite, Klaus Schwab, and the Secrets of Communism Wed, 09/28/2022 - 18:30 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 11:12
Summoning the Demon! Tech-gnosis & Chaos Magick – Jay Dyer & Nick Hintonn (Half) Tue, 09/27/2022 - 19:23 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 11:12
Islam VS Judaism Vs Protestantism Vs Orthodoxy – A Question of Continuity – Jay Dyer Mon, 08/29/2022 - 20:05 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 23:00
The Coming Collapse: Siege, Chaos and Self-Destruction Mon, 08/29/2022 - 17:39 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 23:00
“Guardian” By Karl Casey (MK Ultra Music Video By Jay Dyer) Thu, 08/25/2022 - 21:36 Fri, 08/26/2022 - 00:06
Top 10 Signs of a Fake Guru / Con Man / Cult Leader – Jay Dyer Thu, 08/25/2022 - 03:00 Thu, 08/25/2022 - 05:32
The Tree of Life: Its Meaning & Symbolism – Jay Dyer Tue, 08/23/2022 - 17:53 Tue, 08/23/2022 - 22:26
Top 10 Examples of Predictive Programming Sun, 08/21/2022 - 18:36 Sun, 08/21/2022 - 19:48
The Return of Jay Dyer to I’m Doing Great Podcast Sun, 08/21/2022 - 18:20 Sun, 08/21/2022 - 19:48
Top 15 Books That Changed My Life! Fri, 08/19/2022 - 03:00 Fri, 08/19/2022 - 04:00
The Meaning of LOGOS: Trinity, Protestantism & Catholicism: My Infamous Red Book – Jay Dyer Wed, 08/17/2022 - 19:07 Wed, 08/17/2022 - 20:24