Spy Culture

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
869
Last import
6 hours 3 minutes ago
Next import
Wed, 05/18/2022 - 16:08
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
ClandesTime 228 – Don’t Look Up Fri, 05/13/2022 - 21:39 Fri, 05/13/2022 - 23:44
‘We Don’t Request Script Changes’ – US Navy File on Crimson Tide Thu, 05/12/2022 - 18:57 Thu, 05/12/2022 - 20:06
Theaters of War Now Available On Demand Sat, 05/07/2022 - 20:50 Sun, 05/08/2022 - 00:10
You Can’t Get Away With It – The First Film to Star J Edgar Hoover Mon, 05/02/2022 - 19:12 Tue, 05/03/2022 - 00:26
Subscribercast #63 – Moonfall Sat, 04/30/2022 - 16:11 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:52
In Hollywood the Metro Trains Have to Run on Time – Even if You’re Blowing Them Up Sun, 04/24/2022 - 16:32 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:52
ClandesTime 227 – The Loudest Voice Sun, 04/17/2022 - 17:44 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:52
ClandesTime 226 – In the Loop vs Shock and Awe Tue, 04/05/2022 - 18:30 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:52
How the US Military Rewrote Don’t Look Up Thu, 03/31/2022 - 10:45 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:54
Superheroes, Movies and the State one of the Top Books of 2022 (apparently) Tue, 03/29/2022 - 10:52 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:54
Battlefield Hollywood – Matt and Tom on the Historic.ly Podcast Tue, 03/29/2022 - 00:35 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:54
Black Ops in Hollywood: From Censorship to Normalization Sun, 03/27/2022 - 20:42 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:54
Enemy of the State – Tom on William Ramsey Investigates Wed, 03/23/2022 - 20:26 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:54
Subscribercast #62 – Cultural Warfare Over Ukraine, and the Polandistan Option Sun, 03/20/2022 - 18:20 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:54
Ryan Coogler Arrest Report for Bank Robbery That Never Happened Thu, 03/10/2022 - 17:28 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 12:42
ClandesTime 225 – The Battle for Bond Sat, 03/05/2022 - 11:20 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:54
Subscribercast #61 – The Epstein Prison Files Wed, 03/02/2022 - 15:48 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
How Ben Affleck (and Bryan Cranston) got into the CIA Sat, 02/19/2022 - 22:25 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
Reacher Revealed: The Disturbing Background and Subtext to Amazon’s Latest Hit Tue, 02/08/2022 - 19:08 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
Yes, Minister, the Pentagon and the Kyoto Greenhouse Gas Negotiations Tue, 01/25/2022 - 11:29 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
Subscribercast #60 – Pawn Stars Goes to Langley Sun, 01/23/2022 - 20:18 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
What Connects the next Mission: Impossible to the First Movie to Shoot at CIA Headquarters? Fri, 01/21/2022 - 13:50 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
Spider-Man: No Way Home – Spy Culture in Jacobin Mag Mon, 12/27/2021 - 14:24 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
Subscribercast #59 – Media Breakdown: Sodom and Gomorrah Thu, 12/23/2021 - 18:37 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
ClandesTime 224 – The Rewriting of The Rookie Tue, 11/23/2021 - 16:48 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
Subscribercast #58 – Reflections on War Propaganda Tue, 11/16/2021 - 17:35 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
ClandesTime 223 – The Code Sun, 10/24/2021 - 14:34 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
Suspect in US Spy Case Keeps Quoting from CIA-Supported Movie The Courier Sat, 10/23/2021 - 14:52 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
The Rock – Tom on Fortress on a Hill Wed, 10/20/2021 - 20:43 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
ClandesTime 222 – Iron Man Sun, 10/17/2021 - 15:48 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
Subscribercast #57 – The Origins and Pitfalls of Identity Politics Sun, 09/26/2021 - 15:55 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:56
Superheroes, Movies and the State Now Available Mon, 09/20/2021 - 15:26 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
Why The Pentagon Helped Make Coup Fetish Schlock The Suicide Squad Sun, 09/19/2021 - 13:09 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
John Wayne’s FBI File Says Nothing About Stalin Assassination Plot Mon, 09/13/2021 - 12:15 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
ClandesTime 221 – The Philadelphia Experiment Sun, 09/12/2021 - 18:47 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
‘I don’t have super high hopes for FBI positivity in this one’ – FBI emails on Richard Jewell movie Tue, 09/07/2021 - 11:31 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
ClandesTime 220 – Rubicon Sun, 08/29/2021 - 17:07 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
Subscribercast #56 – Revolutionary Violence Sun, 08/15/2021 - 20:03 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
ClandesTime 219 – The Courier vs The Mauritanian Mon, 08/09/2021 - 11:44 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
The Newsroom Season 3 Review Sun, 08/08/2021 - 18:44 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
The CIA’s Argo File Thu, 07/29/2021 - 18:50 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
Israel’s Culture Ministry and The Operative Wed, 07/28/2021 - 17:56 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
Subscribercast #55 – Demolition Man Sun, 07/11/2021 - 17:51 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
Is Black Widow the Most State-Sponsored Movie of All Time? Sat, 07/10/2021 - 20:40 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
Subscribercast #54 – Media Breakdown: The CIA and the Hunt for Bin Laden Wed, 06/16/2021 - 11:27 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
ClandesTime 218 – Bob Roberts Fri, 06/11/2021 - 18:33 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
Subscribercast #53 – Rationality and Irrationality Sat, 05/29/2021 - 17:44 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
New Zealand Government Documents on Lord of the Rings and Avatar Deals Sat, 05/15/2021 - 12:45 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:58
The Clint Lorance Murder Case – Tom on Fortress on a Hill Fri, 05/14/2021 - 20:31 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 05:00
ClandesTime 217 – The Day After Tue, 05/11/2021 - 16:37 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 05:00