The Conscious Resistance

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
TCR Live #113: Fake FBI Extremists, Vatican Sex Abuse Trial & Q Anon Fails Fri, 10/16/2020 - 22:30 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:20
Fighting Authoritarianism in Australia During C*VID1984 Fri, 10/16/2020 - 07:30 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:20
Free Thinker Radio (10/15/20): Truth Is Rapidly Disappearing… Fri, 10/16/2020 - 07:01 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:20
The Establishment’s Plan To Divide: COVID19, Election 2020, and The Great Reset Fri, 10/16/2020 - 00:35 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:20
The Future of Health Care Is Wearable Tech, Biosensors, and Injectables Thu, 10/15/2020 - 00:30 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:20
Is Capitalism the Same as a “Freed Market”? Wed, 10/14/2020 - 07:03 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:20
Are Mandatory Vaccines Coming to Mexico? Fri, 10/09/2020 - 23:33 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:20
Six Years Since #Mexico43 Went Missing and Still No Justice Wed, 10/07/2020 - 19:11 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:20
More Bill Gates Secrets Exposed #CancelBillGates Tue, 10/06/2020 - 17:59 Thu, 10/15/2020 - 18:20
INTERVIEW: Thrive On with Foster Gamble and Kimberly Carter Gamble Mon, 10/05/2020 - 19:47 Mon, 10/05/2020 - 19:48
Join the Counter-Economic Underground Rail Road Today! Mon, 10/05/2020 - 17:53 Wed, 10/07/2020 - 18:12
Julian Assange Extradition Hearing Delayed Until January 2021 Mon, 10/05/2020 - 17:45 Wed, 10/07/2020 - 18:12
Conscious vs Toxic Monogamy – Sovereign Lovestream Ep 25 Sun, 10/04/2020 - 21:30 Sun, 10/04/2020 - 21:56
TCR Live #112: Operation Underground Rail Road Is LIVE! Sat, 10/03/2020 - 04:41 Wed, 10/07/2020 - 18:12
How Q Anon Has Poisoned The Well and Stoked Division Sat, 10/03/2020 - 03:04 Wed, 10/07/2020 - 18:12
The PCR Test Is Unreliable – Why Are Health Officials Demanding the Public Be Tested? Tue, 09/29/2020 - 23:12 Tue, 09/29/2020 - 23:28
The FinCEN Leaks: One Week Later and No One Cares Tue, 09/29/2020 - 23:08 Tue, 09/29/2020 - 23:28
Are Americans Falling Prey to “Anti-Science” Propaganda? Fri, 09/25/2020 - 23:15 Mon, 09/28/2020 - 19:48
Kratom In the News, Reviewing a Positive Piece and Debunking a Hit Piece Fri, 09/25/2020 - 22:50 Fri, 09/25/2020 - 23:20
How to Prepare Your Family and Your Community for the Upcoming Explosion of Civil Unrest Fri, 09/25/2020 - 19:44 Sat, 10/03/2020 - 20:20
REVIEW: The Social Dilemma Documentary Wed, 09/23/2020 - 21:21 Wed, 09/23/2020 - 21:52
The PCR Test is Unreliable & Nashville Mayor Lies About COVID Wed, 09/23/2020 - 21:17 Wed, 09/23/2020 - 21:20
Free Thinker Radio (9/22/20): Politics is Dividing Us Tue, 09/22/2020 - 19:24 Wed, 09/23/2020 - 19:44
Visiting a Permaculture Paradise on Lake Pátzcuaro in Mexico Mon, 09/21/2020 - 23:47 Mon, 09/21/2020 - 23:48
The Truth About COVID19 Censorship and Lockdowns In India (September 2020) Mon, 09/21/2020 - 23:33 Mon, 09/21/2020 - 23:48
Everyday Magic AKA the Importance of Stopping to Smell the Flowers – Sovereign Lovestream Ep 24 Sun, 09/20/2020 - 21:04 Sun, 09/20/2020 - 21:16
What Happened in Week 2 of Julian Assange’s Extradition Hearing? Sat, 09/19/2020 - 23:55 Sun, 09/20/2020 - 00:00
TCR Live #111: PCR Tests and ‘Social Dilemma’ Review Sat, 09/19/2020 - 18:51 Sun, 09/20/2020 - 19:40
Free Thinker Radio (9/17/20): COVID1984 Marches On Thu, 09/17/2020 - 19:01 Sun, 09/20/2020 - 19:08
Are You Prepared for a Dark Winter? Tue, 09/15/2020 - 18:55 Sun, 09/20/2020 - 19:08
You Have No Idea How Important You Are Tue, 09/15/2020 - 02:14 Tue, 09/15/2020 - 02:24
What Happened in Week 1 of Julian Assange’s Extradition Hearing? Tue, 09/15/2020 - 01:27 Tue, 09/15/2020 - 01:52
Do You Want To Stop The Rise of Tyranny? Get Organized! Mon, 09/14/2020 - 19:05 Sun, 09/20/2020 - 19:40
Coming Out of the Spiritual Closet – Sovereign Lovestream Ep 23 Sun, 09/13/2020 - 21:11 Mon, 09/14/2020 - 20:28
9/11 Truth: Justice Rising with Richard Gage Wed, 09/09/2020 - 17:56 Mon, 09/14/2020 - 20:28
The Mexico Project aka The Conscious Agora Mon, 09/07/2020 - 21:47 Mon, 09/14/2020 - 20:28
Preparing for the Grand Solar Minimum & Food Crisis w/ IceAgeFarmer Wed, 09/02/2020 - 23:47 Mon, 09/14/2020 - 20:28
Houston’s Mayor and Health Department Admit Problems with COVID19 Case Numbers Tue, 09/01/2020 - 22:26 Mon, 09/14/2020 - 20:28
Free Thinker Radio (8/31/20): The COVID19 Censorship Continues Mon, 08/31/2020 - 22:45 Mon, 09/14/2020 - 20:28
“Anti-Maskers” Respond To Their Viral Video – Ending the Debate with Facts & Figures Sat, 08/29/2020 - 20:10 Mon, 09/14/2020 - 20:28
TCR Live #110: What is The Conscious Agora? Fri, 08/28/2020 - 20:28 Mon, 09/14/2020 - 20:28
More Conscious Resistance Videos Have Been Removed! Fri, 08/28/2020 - 19:24 Fri, 08/28/2020 - 19:48
Free Thinker Radio (8/27/20): The People Divided…. Fri, 08/28/2020 - 19:20 Fri, 08/28/2020 - 19:48
The Truth About the August 1st Anti-Lockdown Protests in Berlin Wed, 08/26/2020 - 19:13 Fri, 08/28/2020 - 19:48
Finally! Someone in the MSM Exposes Bill Gates Wed, 08/26/2020 - 17:07 Wed, 08/26/2020 - 17:32
Sonia Poulton: Exposing Pedophiles in the UK Parliament Wed, 08/26/2020 - 00:11 Wed, 08/26/2020 - 00:12
To Spank or NOT to Spank? Sovereign Lovestream Ep 21 Sun, 08/23/2020 - 21:24 Sun, 08/23/2020 - 22:04
Two Covid Studies You Need To See Sat, 08/22/2020 - 17:57 Sat, 08/22/2020 - 18:00
New Zealand and Australia: The Police State Goes Live Fri, 08/21/2020 - 23:40 Sat, 08/22/2020 - 00:04
Free Thinker Radio (8/20/20): How Long Will The People Take It? Fri, 08/21/2020 - 21:59 Fri, 08/21/2020 - 22:28