Lionel

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
The Demons Will Steal the Election Outright and Other Musings Fri, 10/16/2020 - 19:56 Fri, 10/16/2020 - 21:24
The Collapse Via Anarchic Dissimulation of the Republic Fri, 10/02/2020 - 20:36 Fri, 10/16/2020 - 21:24
The Trump-Biden Debate Bloodbath Wed, 09/30/2020 - 21:08 Wed, 09/30/2020 - 22:12
Whom POTUS Should Pick for SCOTUS Tue, 09/22/2020 - 01:03 Tue, 09/22/2020 - 04:00
Trump’s Reelection and the Destruction of Demon Anarchy Mon, 08/31/2020 - 20:02 Mon, 08/31/2020 - 21:32
At Long Last: Ghislaine Maxwell’s Indicted! Thu, 07/02/2020 - 22:15 Mon, 08/31/2020 - 21:32
The Eight Rules of BioTyranny Thu, 05/07/2020 - 20:27 Thu, 05/07/2020 - 22:28
In A Desperate Plea For Normalcy’s Return Wed, 04/15/2020 - 01:00 Wed, 04/15/2020 - 03:08
Join Us Online Thrice Daily Live for Virtual Fellowship Sat, 04/11/2020 - 01:07 Sat, 04/11/2020 - 02:08
The Gift of Focus and Resolve Fri, 04/03/2020 - 16:36 Fri, 04/03/2020 - 22:28
The Comfort Arrives, the Media Ignore Tue, 03/31/2020 - 21:51 Mon, 08/31/2020 - 21:32
For Those Who Need A Little Help, Sanity and Perspective Sat, 03/28/2020 - 17:40 Mon, 08/31/2020 - 21:32
Maintaining Sanity During Insane Times Thu, 03/26/2020 - 22:53 Mon, 08/31/2020 - 21:32
Martial Law: A Primer Wed, 03/25/2020 - 17:48 Mon, 08/31/2020 - 21:32
The Most Important Legislation You’ve Never Heard Of Fri, 03/20/2020 - 16:25 Fri, 03/20/2020 - 17:24
Lies, Fear and Retweeted Horror Wed, 03/18/2020 - 23:55 Thu, 03/19/2020 - 02:27
How to Keep Your Mind and Soul Intact During COVID19 Wed, 03/18/2020 - 00:51 Wed, 03/18/2020 - 02:43
The CoronaVirus Cataclysm, Fear Porn and Fake News Meltdown Mon, 03/09/2020 - 19:48 Mon, 03/09/2020 - 22:28
Lionel Appears at the Cutting Room 16 May 2020 CE Sat, 01/25/2020 - 15:55 Mon, 03/09/2020 - 22:28
Lionel Storms Dutchess County NY for His 2020 Pop-Up Entertainment Activism Tour Fri, 01/17/2020 - 17:19 Wed, 01/22/2020 - 15:32
The Revolution Is Underway Full Tilt Thu, 01/16/2020 - 20:51 Thu, 01/16/2020 - 23:56
President Trump Addresses Our Country: Steadfast Intrepid Commander-In-Chief Stewarding the Helm Wed, 01/08/2020 - 20:34 Wed, 01/08/2020 - 20:56
America Naively Thinks Ricky Gervais “Nailed It!” — He’s A Limited Hangout Wed, 01/08/2020 - 15:52 Wed, 01/08/2020 - 18:16
Bellicose When Appropriate, Strategic By Design: A Brilliant Take and Tack Mon, 01/06/2020 - 21:39 Wed, 01/08/2020 - 18:16
Vatic Pythonic Prescience You’ll Never Soon See Again Sat, 11/09/2019 - 00:53 Sat, 11/09/2019 - 02:36
Lionel Breaks Down Why Schiff’s Limited Scope of Impeachment Inquiry Questions Will Ultimately Fail Sat, 11/09/2019 - 00:46 Sat, 11/09/2019 - 02:36
The Constitution Is Under Attack . . . Again Wed, 10/02/2019 - 17:47 Mon, 01/06/2020 - 23:16
Climate Hoax Stepford Shill Greta Thunberg Charms: “How dare you! You have stolen my dreams and my childhood with your empty words.” Tue, 09/24/2019 - 23:08 Wed, 09/25/2019 - 00:28
The NYT Signed Signed Its Suicide Note Through Its Latest Kavanaugh Debacle Tue, 09/17/2019 - 10:55 Tue, 09/17/2019 - 12:12
9/11 Amnesia, Historical Discombobulation and America Learned Nothing Thu, 09/12/2019 - 17:19 Thu, 09/12/2019 - 19:00
In 47 Years We’ve Gone From Global Cooling To Global Warming. Still Believe It’s Not A Hoax Of Epic Proportions? Fri, 09/06/2019 - 19:37 Fri, 09/06/2019 - 20:32
[DS] Quislings Are Losing Their Base: Ossified Fox News Redefines Irrelevance Fri, 08/30/2019 - 19:30 Fri, 08/30/2019 - 22:44
Trying to Get Feeling Back After the Democratic Debate Debacle Mon, 07/01/2019 - 18:50 Fri, 09/06/2019 - 20:32
A PORTAL INTO THE ELECTION 2020 BLOODBATH Wed, 06/19/2019 - 14:36 Wed, 06/19/2019 - 16:52
INFORMATION LYNCH MOBS AND VIGILANTE THOUGHT POLICE Mon, 06/10/2019 - 18:29 Mon, 06/10/2019 - 19:00
THE EXISTENTIAL FIGHT FOR OUR CONSTITUTIONAL REPUBLIC Mon, 06/03/2019 - 16:56 Mon, 06/03/2019 - 19:32
FREEDOM, OUR MILITARY AND THE INSANITY OF WAR Tue, 05/28/2019 - 18:33 Tue, 05/28/2019 - 20:28
THE FICTION AND FANTASY OF ROE V. WADE PRIVACY Mon, 05/20/2019 - 17:51 Fri, 09/06/2019 - 20:32
The Lionel Interviews: RIP Stanton Friedman, Preeminent Ufologist — The Man Who Gave Us Roswell Wed, 05/15/2019 - 03:28 Fri, 09/06/2019 - 20:32
The Lionel-Roseanne Sessions: The Smell of Liberty Wed, 05/15/2019 - 01:00 Fri, 09/06/2019 - 20:32
ARE YOU ABLE TO GRASP THIS UNSPEAKABLE TRUTH? Mon, 05/13/2019 - 21:05 Mon, 05/13/2019 - 21:52
HOW DID AMERICA LOSE HER WAY? Mon, 05/06/2019 - 21:10 Mon, 05/13/2019 - 21:52
LIONEL STORMS THE STAGE AT THE CUTTING ROOM 5 OCTOBER 2019 CE Mon, 05/06/2019 - 14:42 Mon, 06/03/2019 - 19:32
“This is a big f*cking deal!” — Joe Biden (March 23, 2010) Tue, 04/30/2019 - 14:04 Tue, 04/30/2019 - 16:24
THE IMMUTABLE FACT OF THE ATTEMPTED COUP AGAINST THE TRUMP ADMINISTRATION Wed, 04/24/2019 - 00:32 Wed, 04/24/2019 - 03:34
What Nobody Sees, Gets, Understands and Comprehends About Assange Tue, 04/16/2019 - 18:18 Tue, 04/16/2019 - 19:28
Biden Bits, Islamic Murmurations and The Dems’ Denouement: Feel the Pain Tue, 04/09/2019 - 03:48 Tue, 04/09/2019 - 05:52
POTUS Vindicated! #MuellerReport Snake Eyes and Nothing Burger Mon, 03/25/2019 - 23:39 Tue, 04/09/2019 - 05:52
TURN YOUR HEAD AND COUGH: HERE IT COMES, SPARKY! Mon, 03/18/2019 - 19:27 Mon, 03/18/2019 - 22:20
THE CIRCUS CAME TO TOWN WHILE DENUCLEARIZATION WAS IGNORED Tue, 03/12/2019 - 16:07 Thu, 03/14/2019 - 21:20