Dr. Tim Ball

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
World Leader’s Ignorance About Climate Change Continues Despite Simple, Obvious Evidence. Thu, 05/09/2019 - 21:26 Thu, 05/09/2019 - 22:04
CO2 Data Manipulation Wed, 05/01/2019 - 07:43 Wed, 05/01/2019 - 09:52
Comments on Significant Trends in the Direction of the World. Mon, 04/29/2019 - 01:26 Mon, 04/29/2019 - 03:08
An End and a New Direction. Tue, 04/23/2019 - 22:37 Tue, 04/23/2019 - 23:28
An Age of Insanity When an Ex-Barmaid Has a National Voice. Mon, 04/15/2019 - 18:00 Mon, 04/15/2019 - 18:32
Technocracy is a Data Fed Frankenstein Monster. Fri, 04/12/2019 - 06:01 Fri, 04/12/2019 - 07:56
Virtual Reality is Here; It’s The Medium for Fake News Thu, 03/28/2019 - 07:48 Thu, 03/28/2019 - 08:00
Urban Flooding: We don’t need to live near the rivers anymore. Thu, 03/21/2019 - 02:20 Thu, 03/21/2019 - 02:36
Elizabeth I, Sir Francis Drake and the Canadian West Coast. Wed, 03/13/2019 - 22:40 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 08:04
Elizabeth I, Sir Francis Drake and the Canadian West Coast. Wed, 03/13/2019 - 22:40 Thu, 03/14/2019 - 21:40
Soil: The Invaluable Resource That Underscores Urban/Rural Disconnect. Part 3. Sun, 03/10/2019 - 22:35 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 08:04
Soil: The Invaluable Resource That Underscores Urban/Rural Disconnect. Part 3. Sun, 03/10/2019 - 22:35 Thu, 03/14/2019 - 21:40
Can Canada Continue to Exist: The Geopolitical Challenges? Sat, 03/02/2019 - 02:57 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 08:04
Can Canada Continue to Exist: The Geopolitical Challenges? Sat, 03/02/2019 - 02:57 Thu, 03/14/2019 - 21:40
Soil: The Invaluable Resource That Underscores Urban/Rural Disconnect. Part 2. Mon, 02/25/2019 - 00:24 Thu, 03/14/2019 - 21:40
Soil: The Invaluable Resource That Underscores Urban/Rural Disconnect. Part 2. Mon, 02/25/2019 - 00:24 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 08:04
It’s a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad, World. Thu, 02/14/2019 - 18:11 Thu, 03/14/2019 - 21:40
It’s a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad, World. Thu, 02/14/2019 - 18:11 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 08:04
Soil: The Invaluable Resource That Underscores Urban/Rural Disconnect. Part 1. Tue, 02/05/2019 - 20:40 Thu, 03/14/2019 - 21:40
Soil: The Invaluable Resource That Underscores Urban/Rural Disconnect. Part 1. Tue, 02/05/2019 - 20:40 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 08:04
Another False Premise that Underlies Environmental, AGW, and Creationists Views Thriving in a Moral Vacuum. Tue, 01/29/2019 - 04:39 Thu, 03/14/2019 - 21:40
Another False Premise that Underlies Environmental, AGW, and Creationists Views Thriving in a Moral Vacuum. Tue, 01/29/2019 - 04:39 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 08:04
It is Time to Expose the Sanctimonious Ben Santer to the New Generation of Skeptics. Tue, 01/22/2019 - 00:08 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 08:04
It is Time to Expose the Sanctimonious Ben Santer to the New Generation of Skeptics. Tue, 01/22/2019 - 00:08 Wed, 01/23/2019 - 17:28
Another Climate Propaganda Story Promoting the Normal as Abnormal. Mon, 01/14/2019 - 22:26 Mon, 01/14/2019 - 23:16
Another Climate Propaganda Story Promoting the Normal as Abnormal. Mon, 01/14/2019 - 22:26 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 08:04
The Law, Lawyers, and Technocrats. Wed, 01/09/2019 - 19:00 Mon, 01/14/2019 - 23:16
The Law, Lawyers, and Technocrats. Wed, 01/09/2019 - 19:00 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 08:04
Al Gore Demonstrates Scientific Ignorance Again. Tue, 01/08/2019 - 04:17 Mon, 01/14/2019 - 23:16
CLEXIT: Canada Must Get Out of the Paris Climate Agreement. Thu, 12/20/2018 - 14:33 Thu, 12/20/2018 - 15:00
Seth Borenstein: A Propagandist Masquerading as a Journalist. Sun, 10/21/2018 - 05:32 Mon, 01/14/2019 - 23:16
Seth Borenstein: A Propagandist Masquerading as a Journalist. Sun, 10/21/2018 - 05:32 Sun, 10/21/2018 - 05:40
What is the Meaningful 97% in the Climate Debate? Fri, 10/19/2018 - 06:08 Wed, 01/09/2019 - 05:16
What is the Meaningful 97% in the Climate Debate? Fri, 10/19/2018 - 06:08 Mon, 06/10/2019 - 01:56
What is the Meaningful 97% in the Climate Debate? Fri, 10/19/2018 - 06:08 Fri, 10/19/2018 - 06:12
Technocracy and The Geopolitical Overview to Help Understand Turkey’s Real Place in the World. Tue, 09/04/2018 - 04:44 Wed, 01/09/2019 - 05:16
Technocracy and The Geopolitical Overview to Help Understand Turkey’s Real Place in the World. Tue, 09/04/2018 - 04:44 Mon, 06/10/2019 - 01:56
Technocracy and The Geopolitical Overview to Help Understand Turkey’s Real Place in the World. Tue, 09/04/2018 - 04:44 Tue, 09/04/2018 - 05:16
Whatever Happened to Agenda 21 and Climate Change Policy? Fri, 08/10/2018 - 21:45 Wed, 01/09/2019 - 05:16
Whatever Happened to Agenda 21 and Climate Change Policy? Fri, 08/10/2018 - 21:45 Mon, 06/10/2019 - 01:56
Whatever Happened to Agenda 21 and Climate Change Policy? Fri, 08/10/2018 - 21:45 Fri, 08/10/2018 - 22:08
Sea Level Rise; A Major Non-Existent Threat Exploited by Alarmists and Politicians. Thu, 08/02/2018 - 20:58 Wed, 01/09/2019 - 05:16
Sea Level Rise; A Major Non-Existent Threat Exploited by Alarmists and Politicians. Thu, 08/02/2018 - 20:58 Mon, 06/10/2019 - 01:56
Sea Level Rise; A Major Non-Existent Threat Exploited by Alarmists and Politicians. Thu, 08/02/2018 - 20:58 Thu, 08/02/2018 - 21:08
American Exceptionalism in Context and Under Siege; An outsiders View. Tue, 06/26/2018 - 21:48 Wed, 01/09/2019 - 05:16
American Exceptionalism in Context and Under Siege; An outsiders View. Tue, 06/26/2018 - 21:48 Tue, 06/26/2018 - 22:20
American Exceptionalism in Context and Under Siege; An outsiders View. Tue, 06/26/2018 - 21:48 Mon, 06/10/2019 - 01:56
No Scientific Basis for Canadian Carbon (CO2) Tax plan Fri, 06/15/2018 - 16:29 Fri, 06/15/2018 - 16:40
No Scientific Basis for Canadian Carbon (CO2) Tax plan Fri, 06/15/2018 - 16:29 Wed, 01/09/2019 - 05:16
No Scientific Basis for Canadian Carbon (CO2) Tax plan Fri, 06/15/2018 - 16:29 Mon, 06/10/2019 - 01:56