Stop Nato

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Hermann Hagedorn: How to engineer a war Fri, 01/15/2021 - 17:29 Fri, 01/15/2021 - 18:20
Théodore Jean: The God of War Thu, 01/14/2021 - 15:57 Thu, 01/14/2021 - 17:10
Marion Doyle: Mars and Kings have silenced all their singing Wed, 01/13/2021 - 16:53 Wed, 01/13/2021 - 16:54
Xenophon: Selections on war and peace Tue, 01/12/2021 - 16:36 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 16:38
Jean Blewett: Above the din of martial clamor, a crying in the dark Mon, 01/11/2021 - 16:33 Mon, 01/11/2021 - 19:38
Verner von Heidenstam: The cloth versus khaki Sun, 01/10/2021 - 16:58 Sun, 01/10/2021 - 18:28
Robert Montgomery: War Sat, 01/09/2021 - 18:10 Sat, 01/09/2021 - 23:50
Frances Brown: An avenger mightier than war Fri, 01/08/2021 - 16:18 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 22:04
Elihu Burritt: Dismantled Arsenals. Death, sin and Satan weep over the grave of their renowned confederate, War. Thu, 01/07/2021 - 17:49 Thu, 01/07/2021 - 21:18
Mary McDermott Santley: The serene light of peace to all mankind Wed, 01/06/2021 - 16:59 Wed, 01/06/2021 - 19:58
Lily Alice Lefevre: The Bridge of Peace Tue, 01/05/2021 - 17:08 Tue, 01/05/2021 - 19:20
John Drinkwater: I sing of peace while nations market in death Mon, 01/04/2021 - 18:09 Mon, 01/04/2021 - 18:14
Katrina Trask: Civilized warfare Sun, 01/03/2021 - 16:58 Sun, 01/03/2021 - 18:06
Bertha von Suttner: Among these ills the most dreadful of all – War Sat, 01/02/2021 - 17:05 Sat, 01/02/2021 - 17:58
Joseph Fawcett: The distempered dream of war Fri, 01/01/2021 - 16:33 Fri, 01/01/2021 - 17:02
Edythe C. Toner: The Wraiths Thu, 12/31/2020 - 16:53 Thu, 12/31/2020 - 16:54
John Oxenham: The Stars’ Accusal Wed, 12/30/2020 - 17:00 Wed, 12/30/2020 - 18:32
Olive Tilford Dargan: Beyond War Tue, 12/29/2020 - 16:21 Tue, 12/29/2020 - 18:24
E. E. Cummings: Detention camp during wartime Mon, 12/28/2020 - 17:18 Mon, 12/28/2020 - 18:16
Hermann Hagedorn: Slaughter! And voices, begging shrill the merciful grace of death. Sun, 12/27/2020 - 17:02 Sun, 12/27/2020 - 21:16
Charles Wesley: No horrid alarm of war shall break our eternal repose Sat, 12/26/2020 - 16:50 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 20:14
Alfred Dommett: A Christmas hymn. The peaceful Prince of earth and heaven. Fri, 12/25/2020 - 16:44 Fri, 12/25/2020 - 19:24
John Greenleaf Whittier: The Gospel of Christ is peace, not war, and love, not hatred Thu, 12/24/2020 - 17:30 Thu, 12/24/2020 - 18:28
Wilbur F. Crafts: Not mailed but nailed the hands he turned to the world Wed, 12/23/2020 - 15:37 Wed, 12/23/2020 - 17:42
Carl Sandburg: Wars Tue, 12/22/2020 - 17:44 Tue, 12/22/2020 - 23:02
Richard Le Gallienne: Christ at Notre Dame: abhorred be they who ever draw again the sword Tue, 12/22/2020 - 17:17 Tue, 12/22/2020 - 23:02
Dana Burnet: Christmas in the Trenches Mon, 12/21/2020 - 16:22 Mon, 12/21/2020 - 21:22
Doris Lessing: With war every event has the quality of war, nothing of peace remains Sun, 12/20/2020 - 16:44 Sun, 12/20/2020 - 20:54
Bertha von Suttner: Outgrowing the old idolatry for war Sat, 12/19/2020 - 16:31 Sat, 12/19/2020 - 18:38
Amelia Josephine Burr: Two Viewpoints Fri, 12/18/2020 - 15:04 Fri, 12/18/2020 - 17:38
Dana Burnet: The Dreadnaught Thu, 12/17/2020 - 17:18 Thu, 12/17/2020 - 17:20
Elizabeth Connor: This World War Wed, 12/16/2020 - 16:41 Wed, 12/16/2020 - 20:06
William Dean Howells: War Stops Literature Tue, 12/15/2020 - 16:26 Tue, 12/15/2020 - 21:44
Mikhail Artsybashev: A mother’s simple prescription against war Mon, 12/14/2020 - 16:14 Mon, 12/14/2020 - 16:40
Jessie Wiseman Gibbs: Selections from the Peace Sonnets Sun, 12/13/2020 - 17:20 Sun, 12/13/2020 - 23:12
Bertha von Suttner: Mounting doubts about war Sat, 12/12/2020 - 15:39 Sat, 12/12/2020 - 16:38
Christoph August Tiedge: Give to earth the light of peaceful day Fri, 12/11/2020 - 16:55 Fri, 12/11/2020 - 19:52
Beatrice Witte Ravenel: Missing. How many women in how many lands wait beside the desolate hearthstone! Thu, 12/10/2020 - 17:33 Thu, 12/10/2020 - 18:12
Pierre-Jean de Béranger: The Holy Alliance of Peace Wed, 12/09/2020 - 17:21 Wed, 12/09/2020 - 18:00
William Ellery Leonard: The Pied Piper Tue, 12/08/2020 - 16:24 Tue, 12/08/2020 - 17:52
Charles Edward Montague: War must first slay natural sentiment of brotherhood Mon, 12/07/2020 - 17:44 Fri, 12/18/2020 - 05:24
Ernest Crosby: They know not love that love not peace Sun, 12/06/2020 - 18:20 Mon, 12/21/2020 - 02:56
Ovid: Sabine peace Sat, 12/05/2020 - 16:40 Sat, 12/05/2020 - 22:28
Bertha von Suttner: Education hardens children against natural horror which terrors of war awaken Fri, 12/04/2020 - 19:22 Sat, 12/12/2020 - 16:38
Ruth Le Prade: Out of Chaos Thu, 12/03/2020 - 15:10 Thu, 12/03/2020 - 16:48
Leslie Pinckney Hill: The patriotism of pacifism Wed, 12/02/2020 - 16:47 Wed, 12/02/2020 - 22:02
John Cowper Powys: To Eugene Debs, in prison for opposing war Tue, 12/01/2020 - 16:25 Tue, 12/01/2020 - 21:02
Edwin Markham: Peace Over Africa Mon, 11/30/2020 - 16:52 Mon, 11/30/2020 - 20:22
Rembert G. Smith: O bid the wars of men to cease Sun, 11/29/2020 - 16:17 Sun, 11/29/2020 - 19:00
Xenophon: Socrates’ prescription for averting the calamities of war Sat, 11/28/2020 - 16:46 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 22:40