Land Destroyer

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
US to Send Abrams Tanks to Ukraine: Will it make any Difference? Sat, 01/28/2023 - 23:22 Sun, 01/29/2023 - 01:16
The Trouble with Western Tanks in Ukraine Wed, 01/18/2023 - 18:32 Thu, 01/19/2023 - 00:20
China’s COMAC C919 Passenger Jet and a Leap for Multipolarism Sat, 01/14/2023 - 16:57 Sat, 01/14/2023 - 20:28
US Patriot Missiles in Ukraine: A Desperate & Dangerous Escalation Sun, 01/01/2023 - 23:29 Mon, 01/02/2023 - 04:18
The Ukraine Arms Drain Mon, 12/26/2022 - 19:21 Mon, 12/26/2022 - 21:24
America’s B-21 Raider and Why the West Can’t “Spend” it’s way Out of Ukraine Tue, 12/13/2022 - 18:16 Tue, 12/13/2022 - 21:28
Malaysia’s New Prime Minister: To Serve Malaysia or Washington? Sun, 12/04/2022 - 03:24 Sun, 12/04/2022 - 05:44
Russia Continues Grinding Away Ukrainian Military & Electrical Power Sun, 11/20/2022 - 17:31 Sun, 11/20/2022 - 22:10
Russian Missiles Strike Ukrainian Infrastructure, Ukrainian Missiles Strike Polish Farm Sat, 11/19/2022 - 15:44 Sat, 11/19/2022 - 21:28
US-Funded Media Fails to Produce Evidence of Russian "War Crimes" Tue, 11/08/2022 - 10:33 Tue, 11/08/2022 - 12:44
US Recruits Elon Musk's SpaceX for Iran Regime Change Op Wed, 10/26/2022 - 12:46 Wed, 10/26/2022 - 17:34
China: What Happened to Hu Jintao? Tue, 10/25/2022 - 14:38 Tue, 10/25/2022 - 16:38
Ukrainian Power Outages, the US 101st Airborne, and Russia's Next Big Move Sun, 10/23/2022 - 10:53 Sun, 10/23/2022 - 15:32
Russia's 300,000-Strong Mobilization: Facts and Fiction Fri, 10/21/2022 - 15:08 Fri, 10/21/2022 - 19:26
Thailand: US-backed Opposition's Violence Intimidates Critics, Paves Way for Regime Change Wed, 10/19/2022 - 11:49 Wed, 10/19/2022 - 17:50
Russian General Surovikin Speaks, Kherson Battle Looms, Drone/Missiles Strikes Continue Wed, 10/19/2022 - 11:47 Wed, 10/19/2022 - 17:50
Russian Gains in Bakhmut, Ukraine Overextended, & US Lectures India Mon, 10/17/2022 - 18:43 Mon, 10/17/2022 - 22:34
Russian Missile & Drone Strikes Continue Across Ukraine Thu, 10/13/2022 - 17:41 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 20:44
US Provocations Over Taiwan and Beijing’s Steady Remedy Sat, 09/03/2022 - 16:00 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 14:40
China’s Growing Military Might Thu, 08/18/2022 - 14:54 Thu, 08/18/2022 - 15:24
Update on Russian Ops in Ukraine (August 14, 2022) Sat, 08/13/2022 - 20:19 Sat, 08/13/2022 - 23:40
China Gives America a Taste of its own Geopolitics Fri, 08/12/2022 - 15:20 Fri, 08/12/2022 - 16:52
Poland’s Position as the “Next Ukraine” Sat, 07/30/2022 - 11:02 Sat, 07/30/2022 - 11:14
US “Iran Nuclear Deal” Ploy Coming Full Circle Sat, 07/23/2022 - 09:46 Sun, 07/24/2022 - 06:14
Russian Ops in Ukraine (July 21, 2022) - Pentagon Prefers Fiction Over Facts Sat, 07/23/2022 - 09:38 Sun, 07/24/2022 - 06:14
US Fingerprints Found Behind Sri Lanka Unrest Sun, 07/17/2022 - 09:37 Sun, 07/17/2022 - 14:16
Debt Traps & Terrorism: The Roots of Sri Lanka’s Crisis Sun, 07/17/2022 - 09:35 Sun, 07/17/2022 - 14:16
Myanmar MiG-29 Crosses into Thai Airspace: The Rest of the Story Sat, 07/09/2022 - 18:22 Sat, 07/09/2022 - 21:50
Washington’s Partnership (for Primacy) in Blue Pacific Thu, 07/07/2022 - 10:10 Thu, 07/07/2022 - 14:10
VIDEO: Russian Ops in Ukraine for June 24, 2022 Sat, 06/25/2022 - 16:09 Sat, 06/25/2022 - 18:10
US Outlines Continued Primacy Over Asia at 2022 Shangri-La Dialogue Fri, 06/24/2022 - 15:59 Fri, 06/24/2022 - 16:40
NATO Failure Illustrated by Growing Turkish-Syrian Tensions Sat, 06/18/2022 - 15:33 Sat, 06/18/2022 - 17:30
Russian Ops in Ukraine (June 16, 2022): West Sends Arms, Russia Still Gaining Ground Sat, 06/18/2022 - 15:15 Sat, 06/18/2022 - 17:30
Western Foreign Policy Created Ukraine Crisis, is Creating Crisis with China Thu, 06/09/2022 - 17:24 Thu, 06/09/2022 - 23:52
Russian Ops in Ukraine: Donbas Cauldron(s) Closing, US-NATO Options Running Out Tue, 06/07/2022 - 08:34 Tue, 06/07/2022 - 17:42
Oslo Freedom Forum: US Proxies Train and Plan for the Next "Ukraine" Sun, 06/05/2022 - 12:35 Sun, 06/05/2022 - 14:24
US to Send Ukraine its "Gray Eagle" Drones - Will it make a Difference? Sun, 06/05/2022 - 12:34 Sun, 06/05/2022 - 14:24
Washington’s Shifting Taiwan Policy Aims for an Asian “Ukraine” Fri, 06/03/2022 - 07:49 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:02
US to Send "Game-Changer" HIMARS to Ukraine: The Rest of the Story Fri, 06/03/2022 - 07:47 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:02
Thailand's NGO Law vs US Meddling Fri, 06/03/2022 - 07:46 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:02
Blinken Lays out Washington's Anti-China Agenda Fri, 06/03/2022 - 07:43 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:02
US Targets UN Visit to Xinjiang China With Today's "WMD" Lies Thu, 05/26/2022 - 08:58 Thu, 05/26/2022 - 12:36
Russian Ops in Ukraine: Ukraine is Blocking Own Ports, Losing Ground in Donbas Thu, 05/26/2022 - 08:56 Thu, 05/26/2022 - 12:36
West Decries Philippine’s New Government – US-backed Protests Begin Thu, 05/26/2022 - 08:42 Thu, 05/26/2022 - 12:36
Russian Ops in Ukraine - Ukraine Losing M777 Howitzers, Continues Losing Ground in Donbas Mon, 05/23/2022 - 10:50 Mon, 05/23/2022 - 13:52
US Multi-Domain Operations – War by Additional Means Mon, 05/23/2022 - 10:46 Mon, 05/23/2022 - 13:52
UK's Soviet Weapons Shopping Spree Reveals Ukraine's Weakness Sat, 05/14/2022 - 11:03 Sat, 05/14/2022 - 16:02
Washington Preps Taiwan to be Asia's "Ukraine" Sat, 05/14/2022 - 10:53 Sat, 05/14/2022 - 16:02
Post-Victory Day Update for Russian Military Ops in Ukraine Sat, 05/14/2022 - 10:50 Sat, 05/14/2022 - 16:02
Canadian "Super Soldier" Wali Goes Home - Tells Tale of Ukraine Losing War Wed, 05/11/2022 - 10:18 Wed, 05/11/2022 - 12:48