Land Destroyer

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
US Outlines Continued Primacy Over Asia at 2022 Shangri-La Dialogue Fri, 06/24/2022 - 15:59 Fri, 06/24/2022 - 16:40
NATO Failure Illustrated by Growing Turkish-Syrian Tensions Sat, 06/18/2022 - 15:33 Sat, 06/18/2022 - 17:30
Russian Ops in Ukraine (June 16, 2022): West Sends Arms, Russia Still Gaining Ground Sat, 06/18/2022 - 15:15 Sat, 06/18/2022 - 17:30
Western Foreign Policy Created Ukraine Crisis, is Creating Crisis with China Thu, 06/09/2022 - 17:24 Thu, 06/09/2022 - 23:52
Russian Ops in Ukraine: Donbas Cauldron(s) Closing, US-NATO Options Running Out Tue, 06/07/2022 - 08:34 Tue, 06/07/2022 - 17:42
Oslo Freedom Forum: US Proxies Train and Plan for the Next "Ukraine" Sun, 06/05/2022 - 12:35 Sun, 06/05/2022 - 14:24
US to Send Ukraine its "Gray Eagle" Drones - Will it make a Difference? Sun, 06/05/2022 - 12:34 Sun, 06/05/2022 - 14:24
Washington’s Shifting Taiwan Policy Aims for an Asian “Ukraine” Fri, 06/03/2022 - 07:49 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:02
US to Send "Game-Changer" HIMARS to Ukraine: The Rest of the Story Fri, 06/03/2022 - 07:47 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:02
Thailand's NGO Law vs US Meddling Fri, 06/03/2022 - 07:46 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:02
Blinken Lays out Washington's Anti-China Agenda Fri, 06/03/2022 - 07:43 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:02
US Targets UN Visit to Xinjiang China With Today's "WMD" Lies Thu, 05/26/2022 - 08:58 Thu, 05/26/2022 - 12:36
Russian Ops in Ukraine: Ukraine is Blocking Own Ports, Losing Ground in Donbas Thu, 05/26/2022 - 08:56 Thu, 05/26/2022 - 12:36
West Decries Philippine’s New Government – US-backed Protests Begin Thu, 05/26/2022 - 08:42 Thu, 05/26/2022 - 12:36
Russian Ops in Ukraine - Ukraine Losing M777 Howitzers, Continues Losing Ground in Donbas Mon, 05/23/2022 - 10:50 Mon, 05/23/2022 - 13:52
US Multi-Domain Operations – War by Additional Means Mon, 05/23/2022 - 10:46 Mon, 05/23/2022 - 13:52
UK's Soviet Weapons Shopping Spree Reveals Ukraine's Weakness Sat, 05/14/2022 - 11:03 Sat, 05/14/2022 - 16:02
Washington Preps Taiwan to be Asia's "Ukraine" Sat, 05/14/2022 - 10:53 Sat, 05/14/2022 - 16:02
Post-Victory Day Update for Russian Military Ops in Ukraine Sat, 05/14/2022 - 10:50 Sat, 05/14/2022 - 16:02
Canadian "Super Soldier" Wali Goes Home - Tells Tale of Ukraine Losing War Wed, 05/11/2022 - 10:18 Wed, 05/11/2022 - 12:48
Washington’s Indo-Pacific “Allies” Refuse to Host US Missiles Sat, 05/07/2022 - 13:35 Sat, 05/07/2022 - 14:22
Russia Makes Slow & Steady Progress in Donbas: Update on Russian Military Ops in Ukraine Thu, 05/05/2022 - 16:18 Thu, 05/05/2022 - 19:16
US Can't Find Indo-Pacific Nations to Host Anti-China Missiles Thu, 05/05/2022 - 16:15 Thu, 05/05/2022 - 19:16
How Deadly are Turkish Bayraktar TB2 Drones in Ukrainian Hands? Thu, 05/05/2022 - 16:14 Thu, 05/05/2022 - 19:16
Russian Ops in Ukraine Update: Pentagon Sends Old Vehicles & Ukraine's True Colors Begin to Show Mon, 05/02/2022 - 16:03 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 21:22
Suicide Bombing in Pakistan is Part of US Proxy War with China Sun, 05/01/2022 - 06:30 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:08
Myanmar Violence: a Slow Burn US Proxy War Tue, 04/26/2022 - 11:14 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:08
US Proxy War in Myanmar Threatens China and the rest of Asia Mon, 04/25/2022 - 15:57 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:08
Russian Military Operations in Ukraine Update: Battle of Donbas "Begins" Says Pentagon Sat, 04/23/2022 - 16:16 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:08
Russian Operations in Ukraine Update - Mariupol, US Artillery Shipments, & Kiev Tue, 04/19/2022 - 15:10 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
Elon Musk Buying Twitter: Why It's a Bigger Battle Than You Think Sun, 04/17/2022 - 16:45 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
Moskva Cruiser Sinks, US Sending More Weapons, US Admits Russia "Shapes" Ukraine Battlefield Sun, 04/17/2022 - 16:44 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
Russia's Back Isn't "Against the Wall," and WON'T use "Chemical Weapons" Sun, 04/17/2022 - 16:42 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
Could NATO-Supplied Arms Change Ukraine's Fate? Sun, 04/10/2022 - 13:37 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
West Blames Russia for Using Missile Only Ukraine Has Sun, 04/10/2022 - 13:34 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
UN Vote Russia out of Human Rights Council - No Investigation, No Impartial Ruling Sun, 04/10/2022 - 13:33 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
Solomon Islands and China's Security Pact: Why is the West Complaining? Thu, 04/07/2022 - 23:36 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
Russian Operations in Ukraine: Week 6 Update Tue, 04/05/2022 - 12:20 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
Why Ukraine's "Bucha Massacre" Story Isn't Adding Up Tue, 04/05/2022 - 12:18 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
As Thailand Attempts to Clean Up Foreign-Funded NGOs, US Interests Kick & Scream Sun, 04/03/2022 - 21:28 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
Ukraine's (US-made) "Wonder Weapons" - Will They Make a Difference? Sun, 04/03/2022 - 21:25 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
Western Media Confirms Ukrainian War Crimes Sun, 04/03/2022 - 21:23 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:10
As in Ukraine, so Too in Taiwan Sun, 04/03/2022 - 21:18 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 07:12
Russian Operations in Ukraine: Week 5 Update Tue, 03/29/2022 - 14:48 Tue, 03/29/2022 - 16:02
Watch the BBC Debunk its own Denial of Nazis in Ukraine Fri, 03/25/2022 - 08:05 Fri, 03/25/2022 - 09:38
Russian Operations in Ukraine: Week 4 Fri, 03/25/2022 - 08:03 Fri, 03/25/2022 - 09:38
US Condemns Chinese Military Build-Up the US Itself Provoked Tue, 03/22/2022 - 23:22 Wed, 03/23/2022 - 00:46
US to use Ukraine as Stepping Stone Toward Taiwan Provocation Tue, 03/22/2022 - 10:17 Tue, 03/22/2022 - 12:16
Russia Uses "Kinzhal" Hypersonic Missile in Ukraine: the How & Why Sun, 03/20/2022 - 12:30 Sun, 03/20/2022 - 16:40
Thai Volunteers Poisoned by Western Media Sign up for Ukraine Fight Sat, 03/19/2022 - 13:28 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:36