AntiWar.com Blog

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Veteran Celebrates Nuclear Ban Treaty Mon, 01/18/2021 - 05:13 Mon, 01/18/2021 - 09:16
Enough Already: Time to End the War on Terrorism Sat, 01/16/2021 - 19:51 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 01:42
Maj. Danny Sjursen on Ethiopia, Mali, and the Chances Biden Starts a War Fri, 01/15/2021 - 18:45 Sat, 01/16/2021 - 00:14
Combat Myths Matter to More Than Just Military Members. So Do Their Ramifications. Fri, 01/15/2021 - 18:24 Sat, 01/16/2021 - 00:14
Pompeo’s Scorched Earth Campaign Fri, 01/15/2021 - 16:28 Fri, 01/15/2021 - 18:00
The FBI Claims Free Speech Prevented Warning of Capitol Violence Fri, 01/15/2021 - 05:37 Fri, 01/15/2021 - 11:36
Dear Congress: Hold On to That Fear Thu, 01/14/2021 - 16:49 Thu, 01/14/2021 - 23:00
A Defense of the Peaceful Transfer of War-Making Power Thu, 01/14/2021 - 16:25 Thu, 01/14/2021 - 16:44
There’s Nothing Vegan About War Thu, 01/14/2021 - 00:34 Thu, 01/14/2021 - 04:02
BringOurTroopsHome.US Praises Rep. Cori Bush for Signing War Powers Pledge Mon, 01/11/2021 - 23:40 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 01:38
A Malevolent Decision That Will Kill Countless Yemenis Mon, 01/11/2021 - 16:59 Mon, 01/11/2021 - 19:20
‘One State Is a Game Changer’: A Conversation with Ilan Pappe and Awad Abdelfattah on the One Democratic State Campaign Mon, 01/11/2021 - 07:48 Mon, 01/11/2021 - 13:02
UN Torture Expert on Julian Assange’s Persecution and the Lies Behind It Mon, 01/11/2021 - 04:42 Mon, 01/11/2021 - 06:40
Supreme Court Asked To Review Constitutionality of Current Male-Only Draft Registration Requirement Sat, 01/09/2021 - 00:08 Sat, 01/09/2021 - 04:10
The Fake War on Terror in the Philippines (video) Fri, 01/08/2021 - 05:02 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 09:20
Watch Hunger Ward, A Film About the Man-Made Famine in Yemen Tue, 01/05/2021 - 06:02 Tue, 01/05/2021 - 11:54
Statement of Congressman Jamie Raskin and Sarah Bloom Raskin on the Remarkable Life of Tommy Raskin Tue, 01/05/2021 - 04:47 Tue, 01/05/2021 - 05:36
Glenn Greenwald on Implications of the Julian Assange Ruling Tue, 01/05/2021 - 04:20 Tue, 01/05/2021 - 05:36
Reprieve? UK Judge Rejects Assange Extradition Mon, 01/04/2021 - 19:30 Mon, 01/04/2021 - 23:12
OPCW Chief Dodges Questions on Syria Coverup After New Leaks, Attacks on Whistleblowers Sun, 01/03/2021 - 19:43 Sun, 01/03/2021 - 22:02
An Aggressive China Policy Is a Recipe for More Endless Wars Sat, 01/02/2021 - 17:00 Sat, 01/02/2021 - 20:58
Thaddeus Russell interviews James Carden (video) Fri, 01/01/2021 - 21:28 Sat, 01/02/2021 - 02:14
Tommy Raskin, Antiwar Activist, Dead at 25 Fri, 01/01/2021 - 05:01 Fri, 01/01/2021 - 07:30
Stephen F. Cohen & Mikhail Gorbachev in Conversation Thu, 12/31/2020 - 17:44 Thu, 12/31/2020 - 19:02
Cuba and Washington’s Absurd Overuse of Sanctions Thu, 12/31/2020 - 05:48 Thu, 12/31/2020 - 06:16
Good News and Bad News for the Military Draft in 2021 Wed, 12/30/2020 - 05:01 Wed, 12/30/2020 - 05:16
‘A Blatant Violation’: Sahrawis Dismiss Pompeo’s Announcement of US Consulate in Moroccan-Occupied Western Sahara Mon, 12/28/2020 - 19:09 Mon, 12/28/2020 - 22:14
Spooky Western Journalists Regurgitate CIA and Collaborate With Spy Agencies Mon, 12/28/2020 - 04:08 Mon, 12/28/2020 - 09:38
Antiwar.com Staff Celebrating the Long Weekend Thu, 12/24/2020 - 06:06 Thu, 12/24/2020 - 12:00
Karen Kwiatkowski on Whistleblowing and the War on Terror Wed, 12/23/2020 - 16:36 Wed, 12/23/2020 - 16:48
Biden Likely To Continue US Stringent Policy Against Venezuela Wed, 12/23/2020 - 16:24 Wed, 12/23/2020 - 16:48
Win Without War: Trump’s Pardon of Blackwater Murderers Is an Insult to Justice Wed, 12/23/2020 - 04:09 Wed, 12/23/2020 - 04:26
Julian Assange’s Fiancée Sits Down With Revolver to Reveal Deep State’s Plot to Erase Our First Amendment Tue, 12/22/2020 - 21:21 Tue, 12/22/2020 - 22:20
Trump’s Recognition Of Moroccan Sovereignty Over Western Sahara Will Increase Tensions In Africa Mon, 12/21/2020 - 19:31 Mon, 12/21/2020 - 21:10
Lawrence Wilkerson on Biden’s Pro-War Cabinet Mon, 12/21/2020 - 18:12 Mon, 12/21/2020 - 21:10
Sarah Palin Apologizes, Calls for Julian Assange To Be Pardoned Sun, 12/20/2020 - 19:41 Mon, 12/21/2020 - 08:44
Intel Vets to Biden: Don’t Be Suckered on Russia Sun, 12/20/2020 - 18:10 Sun, 12/20/2020 - 20:26
Why President Trump Should Pardon Assange Thu, 12/17/2020 - 20:00 Thu, 12/17/2020 - 22:06
Lloyd Austin and the War on Yemen Thu, 12/17/2020 - 16:59 Thu, 12/17/2020 - 22:06
Dr. Ben Freeman on Foreign Funding and Influence in the US Wed, 12/16/2020 - 23:01 Thu, 12/17/2020 - 03:30
The Latest Phony ‘Peace’ Deal Is Stoking Conflict Mon, 12/14/2020 - 22:16 Tue, 12/15/2020 - 00:24
Pulp Fiction and the Vietnam War Sun, 12/13/2020 - 18:07 Sun, 12/13/2020 - 22:36
On the Twin Plagues of US Militarism and Empire: A Conversation With Danny Sjursen Sat, 12/12/2020 - 17:14 Sat, 12/12/2020 - 21:16
The Colonization of Haiti in 1915 (video) Fri, 12/11/2020 - 05:03 Fri, 12/11/2020 - 06:42
Biden’s Defense Pick Oversaw RISE OF ISIS, Syrian ‘Rebel’ Program Wed, 12/09/2020 - 20:00 Wed, 12/09/2020 - 23:10
Chuck Yeager on War Crimes Wed, 12/09/2020 - 19:26 Wed, 12/09/2020 - 23:10
House Passes NDAA: More Republicans Than Democrats Vote Against Military Budget Wed, 12/09/2020 - 06:33 Wed, 12/09/2020 - 10:42
Congress Works To Keep Troops at War: Conflicts of Interest Podcast Features Antiwar.com’s Dave DeCamp Mon, 12/07/2020 - 18:55 Mon, 12/07/2020 - 21:04
The Attack on Pearl Harbor Was No Surprise (video) Sun, 12/06/2020 - 19:22 Sun, 12/06/2020 - 19:50
Stop Pushing Yemen Deeper Into Famine Sun, 12/06/2020 - 00:40 Sun, 12/06/2020 - 01:04