AntiWar.com Blog

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
3881
Last import
6 hours 14 minutes ago
Next import
Wed, 06/16/2021 - 11:28
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Biden/Putin Showdown: Fireworks… Or Duds? Tue, 06/15/2021 - 19:11 Tue, 06/15/2021 - 23:08
Conflicts of Interest: The US, Taliban, Israel, Hamas: Who Are the War Criminals? Mon, 06/14/2021 - 23:09 Tue, 06/15/2021 - 04:02
Veteran Intelligence Professionals for Sanity: Media Working on Mousetrap for Summit Mon, 06/14/2021 - 00:44 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 02:30
From Switzerland With a Message of Concern to President Biden Sun, 06/13/2021 - 18:34 Sun, 06/13/2021 - 20:08
The Pentagon Papers at 50 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 22:20 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 23:46
Taiwan ‘Enthusiastic’ With Blinken’s Announcement, But Beijing Warns of ‘Sending False Signals’ Fri, 06/11/2021 - 21:22 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 23:46
Conflicts of Interest: The US Spends Billions to Rein in China as its Own Police Remain Lawless Fri, 06/11/2021 - 19:25 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 23:46
SecDef Austin: ‘Start ACTING Like China Is Top Enemy!’ Thu, 06/10/2021 - 20:50 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 03:36
Conflicts of Interest: The Pentagon Is Invading Public Schools Wed, 06/09/2021 - 17:49 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 18:20
Supreme Court Won’t Review Constitutionality of Current Male-Only Draft Registration Requirement Mon, 06/07/2021 - 23:42 Tue, 06/08/2021 - 02:06
Who Opposed Nuking Japan? Sat, 06/05/2021 - 16:31 Sat, 06/05/2021 - 17:02
Nukes, Lies, and Invisible Murder Sat, 06/05/2021 - 00:32 Sat, 06/05/2021 - 04:18
NATO’s Rearming of Ukraine Under Sea Breeze 2021 Guise Is for Future Conflict in Donbass Thu, 06/03/2021 - 20:33 Fri, 06/04/2021 - 02:58
War Over Taiwan? Avoiding a US-China Miscalculation Thu, 06/03/2021 - 17:15 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 20:38
Conflicts of Interest: Biden’s Pentagon Budget Is a Giveaway to the Military-Industrial Complex Thu, 06/03/2021 - 00:26 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 01:40
The Saudi Blockade of Yemen: Frequently Asked Questions Wed, 06/02/2021 - 20:18 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 01:40
David Swanson interviews Scott Horton on Ending the War on Terrorism Tue, 06/01/2021 - 17:30 Tue, 06/01/2021 - 18:04
New Site Allows Vets To Share Their Personal Stories of War Mon, 05/31/2021 - 23:47 Tue, 06/01/2021 - 18:04
Conflicts of Interest: The ‘Big Lie’ of Memorial Day Mon, 05/31/2021 - 22:47 Mon, 05/31/2021 - 23:00
The Art of Political Self-Sacrifice Mon, 05/31/2021 - 19:33 Mon, 05/31/2021 - 23:00
Memorial Day’s Pretense of Remembrance Sun, 05/30/2021 - 17:51 Sun, 05/30/2021 - 21:44
Gaza Must Prepare for Israel’s Next War Fri, 05/28/2021 - 17:32 Fri, 05/28/2021 - 19:02
Conflicts of Interest: Incompetent Puppet Masters Wed, 05/26/2021 - 22:14 Wed, 05/26/2021 - 22:44
Scott Horton on Tim Pool Show Wed, 05/26/2021 - 15:56 Wed, 05/26/2021 - 22:44
Biden’s Eloquence About George Floyd Will Ring Hollow if Rahm Emanuel Gets Ambassador Nomination Wed, 05/26/2021 - 14:55 Wed, 05/26/2021 - 16:22
Terminate Foreign Aid to Israel (and Everyone Else) Tue, 05/25/2021 - 23:24 Wed, 05/26/2021 - 03:40
Conflicts of Interest: A ‘Ceasefire’ Has Been Reached, But the Israeli Occupation Continues Mon, 05/24/2021 - 17:18 Mon, 05/24/2021 - 19:56
Israeli Party Leader: Hamas is a Strategic Asset Fri, 05/21/2021 - 15:51 Fri, 05/21/2021 - 22:14
Israel’s Bombardment of Gaza Is Destroying Schools, Mosques, and Medical Facilities Thu, 05/20/2021 - 21:06 Fri, 05/21/2021 - 03:08
Pre-Crime: Is the Pentagon Spying on Soldiers? Thu, 05/20/2021 - 19:38 Thu, 05/20/2021 - 20:50
Sheikh Jarrah Neighborhood, a Microcosm of the Palestine Question Thu, 05/20/2021 - 17:06 Thu, 05/20/2021 - 20:50
Pittsburgh Speech on the Israel-Palestine Crisis Thu, 05/20/2021 - 15:24 Thu, 05/20/2021 - 20:50
House Hearing on Selective Service Thu, 05/20/2021 - 05:38 Thu, 05/20/2021 - 08:06
The Sad Saga Continues: Occupation and Oppression of Palestinians Wed, 05/19/2021 - 22:31 Thu, 05/20/2021 - 01:46
Atomic Cover-ups Exposed at Uranium Film Festival Wed, 05/19/2021 - 17:05 Wed, 05/19/2021 - 19:26
Israel Warns It Will Bomb Gaza Schools as Strikes Escalate Wed, 05/19/2021 - 05:35 Wed, 05/19/2021 - 06:50
Conflicts of Interest: Biden Silent as Israel Commits War Crimes, Massacres Children Mon, 05/17/2021 - 20:28 Mon, 05/17/2021 - 23:12
Palestine/Israel Erupts Again Sun, 05/16/2021 - 18:32 Sun, 05/16/2021 - 21:52
Conflicts of Interest: Palestine Has a Right to Defend Itself Sat, 05/15/2021 - 02:35 Sat, 05/15/2021 - 07:54
American Special Forces Destroyed a Hospital in 2015 (video) Fri, 05/14/2021 - 07:16 Fri, 05/14/2021 - 12:54
Israeli Barbarism in Gaza Fri, 05/14/2021 - 06:12 Fri, 05/14/2021 - 06:36
Conflicts of Interest: Biden Feeds the War Machine with guest Dave DeCamp Wed, 05/12/2021 - 21:29 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 22:52
Israel Condemned for ‘Unambiguous War Crime’ After Destroying Gaza Apartment Tower Wed, 05/12/2021 - 05:57 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 10:10
Art Against Drones Tue, 05/11/2021 - 22:23 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 03:50
Peace Activist Interrupts General Dynamics Shareholder Meeting To Blast the Business of War Fri, 05/07/2021 - 18:46 Fri, 05/07/2021 - 22:42
Swallowing Russia-Gate Hook, Line, and Sinker Fri, 05/07/2021 - 01:34 Fri, 05/07/2021 - 03:44
Neocon Now!: Aaron Maté interviews Glenn Greenwald on Left Media Promoting Propaganda It Once Exposed Thu, 05/06/2021 - 18:50 Thu, 05/06/2021 - 21:26
Golden Rule Peace Boat Sets Sail from Hawai’i for California Wed, 05/05/2021 - 21:13 Thu, 05/06/2021 - 02:34
Israeli Man Trying To Take Over Palestinian Home Says ‘If I Don’t Steal It, Someone Else’ Will Wed, 05/05/2021 - 20:58 Thu, 05/06/2021 - 02:34
Video: NATO Always Has Been, Remains and Will Continue To Be a Nuclear Alliance Wed, 05/05/2021 - 04:52 Wed, 05/05/2021 - 07:36