Eva Bartlett

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
767
Last import
6 hours 51 minutes ago
Next import
Sat, 03/02/2024 - 14:06
Source category
Personal Blog
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Unethical, hypocritical and cruel: Western aid cut will cause more pain for starving Gaza civilians Sat, 02/24/2024 - 11:24 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 13:20
“Gutsy Women: Eva Bartlett” (Interview on UK Column) Thu, 01/18/2024 - 10:47 Thu, 01/18/2024 - 16:06
Reporters without shame: Top ‘media rights’ organization ignores rampant killings of Gaza journalists Tue, 01/09/2024 - 09:30 Tue, 01/09/2024 - 14:56
I documented two Israeli wars on Gaza. This current one is the worst Thu, 12/07/2023 - 10:10 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 10:30
Interviewed by Fiorella Isabel: “Israel-Palestine, 4 Day Ceasefire Begins, with Eva Bartlett” Thu, 11/30/2023 - 14:52 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 10:30
Israel is Genociding Gaza. It’s far worse than anything I saw during two brutal Israeli wars on Gaza Sat, 11/11/2023 - 16:46 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 10:30
Interview: On Israel’s Ongoing Genocide of Gaza Thu, 10/26/2023 - 15:00 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 10:30
Understanding Gaza, under fire and under siege: Interview on UK Column Fri, 10/20/2023 - 14:38 Fri, 10/20/2023 - 16:00
Interview: “Eva K Bartlett describes the horrific conditions suffered by the Palestinian people, particularly in Gaza” Mon, 10/16/2023 - 08:48 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 10:30
Youtube deleted my channel, go to Odysee & Rumble Sat, 10/14/2023 - 11:08 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 10:30
Canada saluting a Ukrainian Nazi was no coincidence Tue, 09/26/2023 - 09:30 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 10:30
NATO brings death to Libya a decade after its barbaric intervention Mon, 09/25/2023 - 08:52 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 10:30
Documentary: “Crimes Against Syria” Tue, 09/19/2023 - 11:25 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 10:30
The West appears to be preparing another regime change ‘uprising’ in Syria Tue, 09/12/2023 - 17:17 Tue, 09/12/2023 - 22:42
“Media on Trial: Vanessa Beeley, Eva Bartlett and Fiorella Isabel” Fri, 09/08/2023 - 13:42 Fri, 09/08/2023 - 18:24
US cluster munitions will bring more pain and death to Donbass civilians, and Washington doesn’t care Tue, 08/01/2023 - 16:41 Tue, 08/29/2023 - 19:26
Artyomovsk locals reveal how Ukrainian forces targeted civilians and took away children during the ‘battle for Bakhmut’ Thu, 06/08/2023 - 09:47 Tue, 08/29/2023 - 19:26
As Donetsk civilians live in constant fear of Ukrainian shelling, from on the ground, I detail the terror Fri, 05/12/2023 - 09:28 Tue, 08/29/2023 - 19:26
Human Rights Watch deliberately only scratched the surface in exploring Ukraine’s use of banned ‘petal’ mines Wed, 03/29/2023 - 07:07 Tue, 08/29/2023 - 19:26
Dr. Marwa Osman On Recent Developments in Occupied Palestine Wed, 03/01/2023 - 15:43 Tue, 08/29/2023 - 19:26
Tamara Lorincz: Canada’s Support For Ukraine’s War on the Donbass & Canada’s Anti-Russia Policies Wed, 02/22/2023 - 08:44 Tue, 08/29/2023 - 19:26
Western sanctions will mean that more Syrians die after the earthquakes Sat, 02/11/2023 - 14:24 Tue, 08/29/2023 - 19:26
“Eva Bartlett: Western Silence As Ukraine Targets Civilians in Donbass” Fri, 12/23/2022 - 16:30 Tue, 08/29/2023 - 19:26
Interview With Senator Richard Black on Ukraine’s War on the Donbass, Russia’s Reaction, NATO’s Drive to Nuclear War Sat, 12/17/2022 - 19:29 Tue, 08/29/2023 - 19:26
Interview: “A talk with Eva Karene Bartlett” Thu, 12/15/2022 - 16:49 Thu, 12/15/2022 - 18:24
Interview: “TCF Speaker Series Ep1: Eva Bartlett: Donbass’ Pain & Resolve, Shadows of Syria, Canadian Betrayal” Sun, 12/11/2022 - 09:16 Fri, 06/23/2023 - 10:46
Maligned in Western Media, Donbass Forces are Defending their Future from Ukrainian Shelling and Fascism Thu, 11/24/2022 - 16:44 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 20:18
Donbass Frontline Villager: “Ukraine Doesn’t Consider Us Human”, Wants To “Annihilate Us” Thu, 11/24/2022 - 05:33 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 07:36
Ukrainian Terrorism: 75 Year Old Woman’s Life Destroyed by Ukrainian Shelling of Donetsk Mon, 11/21/2022 - 08:00 Mon, 11/21/2022 - 09:46
Interviewed By Trish Wood, On What I’m Seeing In The Donbass (Under Ukraine’s Fire) Thu, 11/17/2022 - 06:12 Thu, 11/17/2022 - 12:16
Using American HIMARs, Ukraine Shelled a Cultural Building in Gorlovka, Destroying the Roof and Theatre Tue, 11/15/2022 - 18:43 Tue, 11/15/2022 - 22:08
Debunking Western Media’s Latest Mariupol Mass Grave Hoax, By Actually Going to the Cemeteries in Question Tue, 11/15/2022 - 10:38 Tue, 11/15/2022 - 15:42
More Ukrainian Terrorism: Using American HIMARS, Ukraine Bombed Central Donetsk Building In Yesterday Tue, 11/08/2022 - 04:16 Tue, 11/08/2022 - 06:40
“Eva Bartlett, Renowned International Journalist- Interview with Rajesh Sehgal, London News” Mon, 11/07/2022 - 06:24 Mon, 11/07/2022 - 11:24
Ukrainian Army War Crimes Include Shelling of Ambulences, Firetrucks, and Rescue Workers in the Donbass Republics—Similar to Israelis and U.S. Backed Terrorists in Syria Mon, 10/24/2022 - 10:26 Mon, 10/24/2022 - 12:36
Interviews With Donetsk Residents After Joining Russia Sat, 10/01/2022 - 12:25 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
“Eva Bartlett describes Ukraine’s unspeakable genocide of Donbass FULL INTERVIEW (Graphic Content Warning)” Fri, 09/30/2022 - 08:10 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
DPR Civilians On Why They Wanted A Referendum To Join Russia Thu, 09/29/2022 - 16:31 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
My interview from Donetsk on the people’s eagerness to vote to join Russia Wed, 09/28/2022 - 13:33 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
Western media continues to ignore how Ukraine is using NATO weapons to kill innocent civilians in the Donbass Mon, 09/26/2022 - 16:18 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
Western media continues to ignore Ukraine’s public ‘kill list’ aimed at those who question the Kiev regime Sun, 09/11/2022 - 14:52 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
In Just Under Three Weeks, Ukrainian-Fired Prohibited “Petal” Mines Maim At Least 44 Civilians, Kill 2, in Donetsk Region Thu, 08/25/2022 - 13:25 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
The West is silent as Ukraine targets civilians in Donetsk using banned ‘Petal’ mines Wed, 08/10/2022 - 07:52 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
What I’ve seen of Ukraine’s war crimes against civilians in the Donbass over the past few months Wed, 08/10/2022 - 05:18 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
Ukraine bombed a Donetsk hotel full of journalists – here’s what it felt like to be inside at the time Sat, 08/06/2022 - 19:51 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
Who killed the POWs at Yelenovka? All signs on the ground point to a Ukrainian attack Tue, 08/02/2022 - 12:27 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
Today is Remembrance Day for Child Victims of the Donbass War, 130 of Them. Wed, 07/27/2022 - 18:46 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
Journalist Steve Sweeney Exposes RSF’s Call For Censorship of Russian Media As Ukraine Bombs Donbass Civilians Wed, 07/27/2022 - 06:07 Wed, 07/27/2022 - 10:56
Government-Funded CBC Smears Me. Interview With Maverick Media: “CBC Fake News: Hit Piece Targets Journalists (Eva Bartlett)” Sun, 07/17/2022 - 08:58 Sun, 07/17/2022 - 14:06
As West blames Moscow for ‘food crisis’, ships sail from Mariupol with Moscow’s help while Ukraine holds vessels in its ports Sat, 07/09/2022 - 16:25 Sat, 07/09/2022 - 21:40