BSNEWS

Items imported
2190
Last import
4 hours 30 minutes ago
Next import
Sun, 04/11/2021 - 13:14
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Medium
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
British Medical Journal: Covid-19: Politicisation, “Corruption,” and Suppression of Science Tue, 03/30/2021 - 00:42 Tue, 03/30/2021 - 05:08
Did BSNews Change the Uber App on Covid? Tue, 03/30/2021 - 00:19 Tue, 03/30/2021 - 05:08
International Criminal Court accepts complaint of violation of Nuremberg Code by Israeli government Mon, 03/29/2021 - 20:29 Mon, 03/29/2021 - 22:50
I Wanna Break Lockdown With You Sun, 03/14/2021 - 23:48 Mon, 03/15/2021 - 04:18
The CIA coup against Australia is history’s warning in 2020 Sun, 02/28/2021 - 05:06 Sun, 02/28/2021 - 06:50
The Most Effective Corona Jabs: Adverse Reactions Compilation Mon, 02/22/2021 - 00:54 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 09:24
War Against Syria, Part 2: What is Syria Really Like? Sat, 02/20/2021 - 02:42 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 09:36
Think For Yourself. It’s Never Been More Important Fri, 02/19/2021 - 19:17 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 03:08
19 health workers dead after COVID-19 vaccination; health experts demand investigation Thu, 02/18/2021 - 17:45 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 22:24
MP’s and SAGE heavily invested in Vaccine industry Thu, 02/18/2021 - 15:39 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 22:24
The Hague Orders Dutch Covid Curfew to End Immediately. Wed, 02/17/2021 - 00:30 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 05:58
War Against Syria, Part 1: Conspiracies Exist. Sun, 02/14/2021 - 21:56 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 23:28
Why federalism in Syria is a historical demand of Israel and the US Sat, 02/13/2021 - 17:09 Sat, 02/13/2021 - 20:08
A regime of Jewish supremacy from the Jordan River to the Mediterranean Sea: This is apartheid Wed, 02/10/2021 - 23:19 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 01:00
Lockdown Adventures: Navigating a Police State Wed, 02/10/2021 - 00:34 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 04:46
What Vaccine Trials? Tue, 02/09/2021 - 15:15 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 20:26
Investigation: 100K Covid Deaths? We don’t think so! Tue, 02/09/2021 - 14:22 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 20:26
Both Tortuous and Torturous Fri, 01/08/2021 - 18:38 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 21:48
The Legacy of General Qassem Solemaini: A Woman’s Perspective Fri, 01/08/2021 - 02:03 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 03:04
Doctors Around the World Issue Dire Warning: Do Not Get the Covid Vaccine! Fri, 01/01/2021 - 00:22 Fri, 01/01/2021 - 01:12
Landmark legal ruling finds that Covid tests are not fit for purpose. So what do the MSM do? They ignore it Mon, 11/30/2020 - 20:52 Tue, 12/01/2020 - 01:54
Real Journalism: Vanessa Beeley Exchanges With Chloe Hadjimatheou on BBC White Helmets/Mayday Rescue Cover-up Sun, 11/29/2020 - 21:45 Mon, 11/30/2020 - 01:02
Forced Vaccination Law in Denmark Abandoned After Public Protests Sun, 11/22/2020 - 17:44 Mon, 11/23/2020 - 00:00
Email correspondence with Chloe Hadjimatheou, Senior Reporter BBC Current Affairs on White Helmets Whitewash Sun, 11/22/2020 - 11:47 Sun, 11/22/2020 - 17:46
Russian Embassy reply to BBC Radio 4 regarding its podcast series “Intrigue. Mayday” on the White Helmets and James Le Mesurier Sun, 11/22/2020 - 11:11 Sun, 11/22/2020 - 11:28
The COVID-19 PCR Test Is Key To The Pandemic Fraud Sat, 11/14/2020 - 23:47 Sun, 11/15/2020 - 05:28
Jim Radford, D-Day Veteran, lifelong peace campaigner and renowned folk singer, dies at 91 Tue, 11/10/2020 - 15:56 Tue, 11/10/2020 - 20:38
Healthcare Worker Tells The Truth on Covid and Resigns Sun, 11/08/2020 - 00:48 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:55
Corbett Report: BBC Prepares Propaganda Piece on Independent Journalists Wed, 11/04/2020 - 11:10 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:55
BBC’s upcoming White Helmets ‘documentary’ gears up to be a character assassination of those who challenge Syria war narratives Wed, 11/04/2020 - 10:50 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:55
Being Jewish in North Islington Labour Party Wed, 11/04/2020 - 10:17 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:55
The War in Syria is Unique Tue, 11/03/2020 - 10:12 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:55
Ex-OPCW chief defends Syria whistleblowers and reveals he was spied on before Iraq war Tue, 10/27/2020 - 15:51 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:55
Covid-19 and the Political Utility of Fear 537 Tue, 10/27/2020 - 12:56 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:55
Russian MoD Exposes White Helmets Chemical Attack False Flag in Idlib Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:31 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:55
Massive Lawsuit Launches Against the Lockdowns Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:17 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:55
Britain’s secret state and the need for whistle-blowing Thu, 10/15/2020 - 01:26 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:55
Russia Warns of an “Explosion” in the East of the Euphrates, north of Syria Sun, 10/11/2020 - 14:52 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:55
‘None Of It Reported’: How Corporate Media Buried The Assange Trial Fri, 10/09/2020 - 12:22 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:55
Interview With Syrian President Bashar al Assad Thu, 10/08/2020 - 12:05 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:55
If masks don’t work, then why do surgeons wear them? A Surgeon Explains Sat, 10/03/2020 - 20:37 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:55
I’m Pro-Brexit But I Won’t Date British Men Sun, 09/27/2020 - 22:26 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:55
Lies, Damned Lies and Health Statistics – the Deadly Danger of False Positives Tue, 09/22/2020 - 14:11 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:55
UK blacklists the Declassified News Website over Yemen coverage: Council of Europe Issues Press Freedom Alert Sun, 09/20/2020 - 19:01 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:55
Meet the “Violet” Successors to the White Helmets’ Syria Propaganda Throne Tue, 09/08/2020 - 11:13 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 01:10
Truth or Treason? An American Housewife in Syria Sat, 08/29/2020 - 14:18 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 01:10
Murder in Syria: Illegally Present US Forces Kill SAA Soldier at Checkpoint Tue, 08/18/2020 - 13:19 Tue, 08/18/2020 - 13:48
Who Profits from the Beirut Blast? Sun, 08/16/2020 - 16:28 Sun, 08/16/2020 - 16:52
The City We Love – BSNews Editors Speak About Beirut Sat, 08/08/2020 - 21:19 Sat, 08/08/2020 - 21:44
Hiroshima and Nagasaki: Premeditated Murder Sat, 08/08/2020 - 20:36 Sat, 08/08/2020 - 20:40