Aaron Franz

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Arrival of AGI or Narrow AI Has Become Too Convincing, Aot#355 Wed, 06/22/2022 - 06:59 Wed, 06/22/2022 - 10:20
Pentagon AI Office and the Coming Cyber War on Terror, AoT#354 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 06:58 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 10:58
Pearse Redmond guest, Top Gun Maverick movie review, AoT#353 Mon, 06/06/2022 - 04:12 Mon, 06/06/2022 - 10:06
Unlimited Hangouts For All, AoT#352 Thu, 06/02/2022 - 06:41 Thu, 06/02/2022 - 13:32
Billions Bet on Life Extension, AoT#351 Tue, 04/26/2022 - 05:59 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:22
Just Living Day to Day, AoT#350 Mon, 04/18/2022 - 05:44 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:22
Automated Labor Union, AoT#349 Mon, 04/11/2022 - 07:02 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:22
Motivations, The Age of Transitions Bonus Podcast #046 Fri, 04/08/2022 - 07:25 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:22
Artificial Lightning, AoT#348 Mon, 04/04/2022 - 05:44 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:22
Alchemical Influences On Our World, AoT#347 Wed, 03/16/2022 - 04:32 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Russian Invasion and Putin Fans, AoT#346 Mon, 02/28/2022 - 03:31 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Uploading Around Death, AoT#345 Mon, 02/21/2022 - 05:23 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Aaron Franz guest on The Ochelli Effect, Feb 9, 2022 Mon, 02/21/2022 - 04:46 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Secret Societies and Martial Arts, AoT#344 Tue, 02/15/2022 - 06:12 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Plastic Silicone Synthesized World, AoT#343 Tue, 02/08/2022 - 04:01 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Nerds Can Be Irrational, AoT#342 Tue, 01/25/2022 - 01:46 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Revivicor My Soul, AoT#341 Mon, 01/17/2022 - 06:09 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Learning Differently on Christmas Eve, AoT#340 Mon, 12/27/2021 - 06:29 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Walking Away From Work, AoT#339 Mon, 12/20/2021 - 05:20 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Math Properties of Street Savants, AoT#338 Mon, 12/13/2021 - 06:07 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Political Divides Wearing Thin, AoT#337 Mon, 12/06/2021 - 01:25 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Black Hole Mysticism, The Age of Transitions Bonus Podcast #045 Wed, 12/01/2021 - 00:37 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Cyber Security War On Terror Upgrade, AoT#336 Thu, 11/11/2021 - 03:05 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Communist Metaverse Surveillance Ai, AoT#335 Tue, 11/02/2021 - 03:31 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Enter the Metaverse, AoT#334 Mon, 10/25/2021 - 23:02 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Not So Crazy After All, AoT#333 Fri, 10/22/2021 - 07:17 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Gravitar Coming Soon, AoT#332 Sun, 10/03/2021 - 06:46 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Book Notes, MindWar, The Age of Transitions Bonus Podcast clip #043 Sun, 10/03/2021 - 06:42 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
We Almost Forgot, AoT#331 Tue, 09/21/2021 - 01:11 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Daniel Pinchbeck interview, Vaccine Internal Debate, AoT#330 Wed, 09/15/2021 - 00:08 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Reliving the Bush Years, AoT#329 Mon, 09/06/2021 - 00:19 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Out of Afghanistan and Into the Cyber War on Terror, AoT#328 Thu, 09/02/2021 - 04:36 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Living With Eczema, The Age of Transitions Bonus Podcast #042 Sun, 08/29/2021 - 23:49 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Joseph L. Flatley interview, New Age Grifter, AoT#327 Mon, 08/23/2021 - 06:25 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
End Signs on Friday the Thirteenth, AoT#326 Tue, 08/17/2021 - 06:22 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Tea Krulos interview, Tea's Weird Week podcast, AoT#325 Mon, 08/09/2021 - 06:40 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Traveling Through Time and Space, AoT#324 Mon, 08/02/2021 - 23:18 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Final Frontiers For Everyone, AoT#323 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 18:28 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Sam Aydlette interview, Dancing With My Fate, AoT#322 Mon, 07/19/2021 - 07:42 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Don't FENCE Me In, AoT#321 Tue, 07/13/2021 - 19:38 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Mickey Deez Scammers, AoT#320 Wed, 07/07/2021 - 02:15 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Think Tanking Autonomous Vehicles Into Existence, AoT#319 Thu, 07/01/2021 - 22:35 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Etymology of the Tarot Minor Arcana, AoT#318 Tue, 06/22/2021 - 05:48 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Prepare For Ochelli Two Thousand, AoT#317 Thu, 06/17/2021 - 06:39 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Crime of the Century review with Chuck Ochelli, AoT#316 Tue, 05/25/2021 - 22:31 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Aaron Dykes of Truthstream Media, Alchemical Anthropology, AoT#315 Mon, 05/17/2021 - 07:15 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
The NSCAI Final Report, AoT#314 Mon, 05/10/2021 - 07:24 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Recall Your Lumber Bags, AoT#313 Tue, 04/27/2021 - 05:49 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Transhumanism As A Worldwide Death and Rebirth Ritual, The Age of Transitions Bonus Podcast #039 clip Mon, 04/19/2021 - 21:54 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00
Birthing Super Soldiers From Artificial Wombs, AoT#312 Tue, 04/13/2021 - 06:44 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:00