Aaron Franz

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Crime of the Century review with Chuck Ochelli, AoT#316 Tue, 05/25/2021 - 22:31 Tue, 05/25/2021 - 23:30
Aaron Dykes of Truthstream Media, Alchemical Anthropology, AoT#315 Mon, 05/17/2021 - 07:15 Mon, 05/17/2021 - 11:32
The NSCAI Final Report, AoT#314 Mon, 05/10/2021 - 07:24 Mon, 05/10/2021 - 11:40
Recall Your Lumber Bags, AoT#313 Tue, 04/27/2021 - 05:49 Tue, 04/27/2021 - 10:52
Transhumanism As A Worldwide Death and Rebirth Ritual, The Age of Transitions Bonus Podcast #039 clip Mon, 04/19/2021 - 21:54 Tue, 04/20/2021 - 04:00
Birthing Super Soldiers From Artificial Wombs, AoT#312 Tue, 04/13/2021 - 06:44 Tue, 04/13/2021 - 08:46
The Bear on California's Flag, AoT#311 Mon, 04/05/2021 - 05:50 Mon, 04/05/2021 - 06:44
Little Spot® Comes Home, AoT#310 Mon, 03/29/2021 - 20:21 Tue, 03/30/2021 - 00:16
Themes & Memes, bonus podcast clip 002, The Great Reset and Post Truth Confusion Tue, 03/23/2021 - 03:54 Tue, 03/23/2021 - 06:04
Our Gods Are Going With Us, AoT#309 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 05:18 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 11:24
MIC, Silicon Valley and the International Uranium Trade, AoT#308 Tue, 03/16/2021 - 04:10 Tue, 03/16/2021 - 09:36
No Culture, Nothing to Cancel, AoT#307 Mon, 03/08/2021 - 07:44 Mon, 03/08/2021 - 12:30
Artificial Recurrence, AoT#306 Mon, 03/01/2021 - 22:47 Tue, 03/02/2021 - 06:04
Artisan Loaf interview, Elon Musk the Wealthiest Man Online, AoT#305 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 07:40 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 15:06
The Age of Transitions Watch Party, AoT#304 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 07:07 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 14:00
One Past Twenty, AoT#303 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 18:53 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 20:40
Rocky Jones interview, Pattern Stalker podcast, AoT#302 Mon, 01/25/2021 - 06:52 Mon, 01/25/2021 - 07:30
The War on Terror Returns, AoT#301 Mon, 01/18/2021 - 06:55 Mon, 01/18/2021 - 12:18
Last Chance to Turn Away From Trump, AoT#300 Mon, 01/11/2021 - 05:36 Mon, 01/11/2021 - 05:58
Taking Stock at the End of the Year, The Age of Transitions Bonus Podcast #036 Sun, 12/27/2020 - 22:48 Mon, 12/28/2020 - 02:54
A Robot That Delivers Packages, AoT#299 Tue, 12/22/2020 - 04:29 Tue, 12/22/2020 - 10:36
Revisiting and Remembering, AoT#298 Mon, 12/14/2020 - 08:03 Mon, 12/14/2020 - 10:26
The Great Gaming Arena, AoT#297 Mon, 12/07/2020 - 19:19 Mon, 12/07/2020 - 21:22
Pearse Redmond guest, The Wisdom of the Tao, AoT#296 Mon, 11/23/2020 - 06:39 Mon, 11/23/2020 - 12:58
Bonus Podcast 035, Pearse Redmond, Controlled Demolition of the Sears Tower Wed, 11/18/2020 - 06:43 Wed, 11/18/2020 - 07:42
Don't Trip on the Medical Industrial Complex, AoT#295 Tue, 11/17/2020 - 22:20 Wed, 11/18/2020 - 01:28
Keystone State of the 2020 Election, AoT#294 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 06:26 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 07:05
The Virtual New Deal, AoT#293 Mon, 11/02/2020 - 03:21 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Pearse Redmond interview, Uncertain Times, AoT#292 Mon, 10/26/2020 - 05:13 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Josie J Streaming Consciousness, AoT#291 Mon, 10/19/2020 - 20:20 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Bonus Podcast 034, Paradise Engineers Digital Serfing to the Promised Land Thu, 10/15/2020 - 23:01 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Fringe Right Becoming What They Fear, AoT#290 Wed, 10/14/2020 - 19:48 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Winston Conrad interview, We Belong to the Night comic, AoT#289 Mon, 10/05/2020 - 05:38 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
The True Lies of Newt Gingrich, AoT#288 Mon, 09/28/2020 - 05:37 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Tea Krulos interview, American Madness Phantom Patriot, AoT#287 Sun, 09/20/2020 - 21:18 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Questions About 9/11, AoT#286 Mon, 09/14/2020 - 22:32 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Bonus Podcast clip 032, From the Notes, Artificial Wombs Genesis and Transhumanism Tue, 09/08/2020 - 06:33 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
The Human Grocery Store, AoT#285 Mon, 09/07/2020 - 03:59 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
RNC Machine Learning and Our Digital Influencers, AoT#284 Mon, 08/31/2020 - 02:14 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Rules Meant to be Broken, AoT#283 Mon, 08/24/2020 - 05:21 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Wright Flying Too Close To The Sun, AoT#282 Mon, 08/17/2020 - 06:00 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Wanderers Unite, AoT#281 Sun, 08/02/2020 - 05:37 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Bobby Vaughn, 5G Can Produce Coronavirus, AoT#280 Mon, 07/27/2020 - 06:50 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Jon Gold interview, We Were Lied To About 9/11, AoT#289 Mon, 07/20/2020 - 08:44 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Robbie Martin interview, QAnon and the Evolution of Conspiracy Culture, AoT#277 Mon, 07/13/2020 - 06:17 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Bonus Podcast clip 030, Mike Treder IEET Fringe Transhumanism and the Global Elite Tue, 06/30/2020 - 08:34 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Chris McKann interview, The Path of Tea, AoT#277 Mon, 06/29/2020 - 01:49 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Sand Sheff interview, Bill Surveils the Gates of Xanadu 2.0 From Space, AoT#276 Tue, 06/23/2020 - 06:26 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Cybersecurity Issues Imminent, AoT#275 Mon, 06/15/2020 - 08:31 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50
Merging Online and Offline Life, AoT#274 Mon, 06/08/2020 - 06:47 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:50