Dr. Bruce Levine

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
164
Last import
7 hours 38 minutes ago
Next import
Tue, 10/27/2020 - 02:05
Source category
Personal Blog
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
“The Zyprexa Papers”: A Legal System for Drug Companies and Lawyers—Not the Public Fri, 09/04/2020 - 07:02 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:15
“The Zyprexa Papers”: A Legal System for Drug Companies and Lawyers . . . Not the Public Fri, 09/04/2020 - 06:59 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:15
Lesser of Two Evils: Chomsky vs. Greenwald . . . and the Ignored Factor Fri, 06/19/2020 - 07:38 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:15
Lesser of Two Evils: Chomsky vs. Greenwald . . . and the Ignored Factor Fri, 06/19/2020 - 07:35 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:15
Resisting Illegitimate Authority on The Robust Opposition Show Mon, 05/18/2020 - 20:31 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:15
If Trump is a Pathological Liar, What Type of Liar is Biden? Fri, 05/01/2020 - 07:08 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:15
If Trump is a Pathological Liar, What Type of Liar is Biden? Fri, 05/01/2020 - 07:05 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:15
Who Could Have Gotten Deserters from Trump’s Three Armies . . . and from Mine? Fri, 03/13/2020 - 06:34 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:15
Who Could Have Gotten Deserters from Trump’s Three Armies . . . and from Mine? Fri, 03/13/2020 - 06:29 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:15
 “Sublime Madness”: Anarchists, Psychiatric Survivors, Emma Goldman & Harriet Tubman Fri, 02/14/2020 - 07:13 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:15
 “Sublime Madness”: Anarchists, Psychiatric Survivors, Emma Goldman & Harriet Tubman Fri, 02/14/2020 - 07:09 Fri, 08/14/2020 - 15:12
“Shit-Life Syndrome,” Trump Voters, and Clueless Dems Fri, 01/03/2020 - 14:05 Fri, 01/03/2020 - 14:20
“Shit-Life Syndrome,” Trump Voters, and Clueless Dems Fri, 01/03/2020 - 07:10 Fri, 08/14/2020 - 15:12
Seize the Bengals, Let the Public Own Team Wed, 11/13/2019 - 02:27 Wed, 11/13/2019 - 02:35
“Times of Quiet Desperation” Fri, 09/27/2019 - 04:43 Sun, 09/29/2019 - 04:04
10 Reasons Why Psychiatry Lives On—Obvious, Dark, and Darkest Thu, 09/19/2019 - 03:46 Thu, 09/19/2019 - 04:04
10 Reasons Why Psychiatry Lives On—Obvious, Dark, and Darkest Wed, 09/18/2019 - 03:42 Thu, 09/19/2019 - 04:04
Curious “Anti-Authoritarian” Definitions and Divides Thu, 09/05/2019 - 13:58 Thu, 09/05/2019 - 14:24
Curious “Anti-Authoritarian” Definitions and Divides Thu, 09/05/2019 - 13:53 Thu, 09/05/2019 - 14:24
Why the Mainstream Media Has Failed to Tell Truths About Psychiatry Sat, 07/20/2019 - 14:21 Sat, 07/20/2019 - 14:36
The Groundbreaking Public Health Study That Should Change U.S. Society—But Won’t Fri, 07/19/2019 - 14:03 Fri, 07/19/2019 - 14:24
The Groundbreaking Public Health Study That Should Change U.S. Society—But Won’t Fri, 07/19/2019 - 13:59 Fri, 07/19/2019 - 14:24
Thomas Paine, Christianity, and Modern Psychiatry Fri, 06/14/2019 - 15:49 Fri, 06/14/2019 - 16:20
Tom Paine, Christianity, and Modern Psychiatry Fri, 06/14/2019 - 15:47 Fri, 06/14/2019 - 15:48
Lou Reed: That Which Does Not Kill Us Can Radicalize Us Fri, 05/03/2019 - 14:46 Fri, 05/03/2019 - 15:00
Lou Reed: That Which Does Not Kill Us Can Radicalize Us Fri, 05/03/2019 - 14:42 Fri, 05/03/2019 - 15:00
Why “Middle-Grounders” May Be As Dangerous As APA Presidents Wed, 04/10/2019 - 01:40 Wed, 04/10/2019 - 02:00
Why “Middle-Grounders” May Be As Dangerous As APA Presidents Wed, 04/10/2019 - 01:38 Wed, 04/10/2019 - 02:00
Right-Wing Psychiatry, Love-Me Liberals and the Anti-Authoritarian Left Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:51 Fri, 03/22/2019 - 13:24
Right-Wing Psychiatry, Love-Me Liberals and the Anti-Authoritarian Left Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:48 Fri, 03/22/2019 - 13:24
A Psychologist Explains How People Become Anti-Authoritarians Sun, 03/17/2019 - 14:26 Mon, 03/18/2019 - 13:16
Who Becomes An Anti-Authoritarian? Fri, 03/15/2019 - 14:30 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 14:36
Vinny Eastwood Show: Resisting Illegitimate Authority Fri, 03/15/2019 - 04:42 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 04:52
Why Many Doctors Are Authoritarians—and Harmful Fri, 03/01/2019 - 02:53 Fri, 03/01/2019 - 03:08
Why Many Doctors Are Authoritarians—and Harmful Fri, 03/01/2019 - 02:51 Fri, 03/01/2019 - 03:08
“Heavy Drinking” and the NYT’s Offensive Obit on Herbert Fingarette Thu, 02/21/2019 - 13:48 Thu, 02/21/2019 - 14:08
“Heavy Drinking” and the NYT’s Offensive Obit on Herbert Fingarette Thu, 02/21/2019 - 13:45 Thu, 02/21/2019 - 14:08
Corbett Report: Bruce Levine on Resisting Illegitimate Authority Wed, 02/20/2019 - 14:25 Fri, 03/15/2019 - 05:04
KBOO Interview: Resisting Illegitimate Authoity Thu, 02/07/2019 - 17:31 Thu, 02/07/2019 - 18:04
The Propaganda Model, Suicide, Ketamine, NYT Op-Eds, and Me Sun, 01/13/2019 - 20:15 Sun, 01/13/2019 - 20:36
Suicide, Ketamine, the Propaganda Model and the New York Times Sun, 01/13/2019 - 20:13 Sun, 01/13/2019 - 20:36
Uncommon U.S. Justice: The 100th Anniversary of a Tough Lefty’s Victory Thu, 01/10/2019 - 14:45 Thu, 01/10/2019 - 15:12
Uncommon U.S. Justice: The 100th Anniversary of a Tough Lefty’s Victory Thu, 01/10/2019 - 14:44 Thu, 01/10/2019 - 15:12
WBAI Interview: “We Don’t Need No Stinkin’ Badges” Wed, 01/09/2019 - 02:15 Wed, 01/09/2019 - 02:40
The Ketamine Chorus: NYT Trumpets New Anti-Suicide Drug Fri, 12/14/2018 - 14:22 Fri, 12/14/2018 - 14:52
The Ketamine Chorus: NYT Trumpets New Anti-Suicide Drug Fri, 12/14/2018 - 14:19 Fri, 12/14/2018 - 14:20
Schooling’s Assault on Young Anti-Authoritarians Fri, 11/30/2018 - 18:45 Fri, 11/30/2018 - 19:12
Noam Chomsky Turns 90: How a U.S. Anarchist Has More Than Survived Fri, 11/23/2018 - 14:49 Fri, 11/23/2018 - 14:56
Noam Chomsky Turns 90: How a U.S. Anarchist Has More Than Survived Fri, 11/23/2018 - 14:46 Fri, 11/23/2018 - 14:56
THE POLITICAL VIGILANTE: Graham Elwood Interviewer Thu, 11/08/2018 - 03:05 Thu, 11/08/2018 - 03:40